I am excited to share my online working experience .

Discussion in 'Working Women' started by lollipop, Nov 24, 2011.

1. lollipop

lollipop Bronze IL'ite

Hi friends I had been away from indusladies for quite sometime .I was busy with some personal work . In the mean time I happen to come across many online opportunities which is easily obtainable from home . I have been paid via paypal account which can be easily transferred to your bank account in no time . There are some legitimate and trustworthy sites and as I benefited from them I want all of you who are interested to work from home also try these sites . There are writing sites as well as social networking sites where your work is rewarded . If you are interested you may pm me for more details . The registration is free for all the sites and you don't pay a penny to join. You should never join sites which ask you for money . So I am ready to guide you . Good wishes to all :thumbsup

2. geetharao

geetharao Gold IL'ite

It would be really helpful for us if you let us know about the details and the type of work .

Geetha Rao

3. lollipop

lollipop Bronze IL'ite

4. vaniarun123

vaniarun123 New IL'ite

Iam Vani from dubai, Can u pls guide us , becos there are moms like me who want to do something from home, but does not find a right guide,

5. chinuM

chinuM Silver IL'ite

6. banujaga

banujaga Gold IL'ite

i am also interested. but quite some time i have been checking but am not getting any valuable sites.

Let me know once your PM is up. We can chat there

7. shwetasinghal

shwetasinghal New IL'ite

Hi i m intersted in freelancing job. I hve searched alot bt culdnt find any reliable job.kindly plz assist me so that i can find a part time job.

8. rosy786

rosy786 IL Hall of Fame

Myself too interested dear..

Pm me if can dear the details

9. lollipop

lollipop Bronze IL'ite

This is not true as I have been paid this month fron mylot.com . It is a legit site and that review must be by some anti-network .

10. lollipop

lollipop Bronze IL'ite

I have sent you a pm . Hope you received it . Good wishes rosy !