how to get teacher jobs in schools in dubai

Discussion in 'Personal Services in Abu Dhabi' started by nithupraveen, Jun 16, 2013.

1. nithupraveen

nithupraveen New IL'ite

Hi friends...
    I am nithu from kerala.i will reach dubai soon.my husband works in dubai.this is my first post..i need a favour ..
    I have done my msc in nutrition and dietetics and i am pursuing B ed through distance
    Education.i dont any work experience.is it possible to get a job as primary teacher in dubai schools.please reply

2. nithupraveen

nithupraveen New IL'ite

Please do reply to my post..

3. Angumani

Angumani Bronze IL'ite

hai Nithu

You will get jobs, have good hope. U can apply an online app forms to school. Google the names of schools in dubai. Many schools her have websites through that u can know about school and apply. Wishing you all the best

Angu mani

4. ammuu

ammuu Junior IL'ite

Hi Nithu,

first u just search through net , u wil get a list of schools and u can apply online . den u can use online page of Gulf News.But better u buy dat newspaper because der wil be lots of add for walk in interviews.Hp it wil help u.My best wishes in advance....

regards ,
    Ammu

5. kkirthi5

kkirthi5 Junior IL'ite

Hi friends,
    I have neither done B.Ed nor any teaching programmes yet interested in going as teacher.Will I get job here in Dubai.Pls guide me