How to get periods immediately

Discussion in 'Gynaecology' started by Anithuuu, Jun 30, 2011.

1. justanothergirl

justanothergirl IL Hall of Fame

Re: how to get immidiate periods

Heres what works for me..
    Papaya ( manage to finish a whole one )
    Lots of Vitamin C .Take any tablet which has just vitamin C nothing else...

2. Sansub

Sansub Bronze IL'ite

I agree with justanothergirl. Eating a whole papaya will get your periods the very next day or two. Keep eating daily till u get your periods one every day, but beware it can cause severe stomach pain in many people. So get ready for the consequences also.

But if there is no other option you can surely go for it.

3. saranm02

saranm02 New IL'ite

Try to eat sesame seeds , dry fruits like dates ..

4. JaishKaran

JaishKaran New IL'ite

take head bath often

5. pinki123

pinki123 Bronze IL'ite

Eating too much dates makes periods early...

6. Ammushalu

Ammushalu New IL'ite

I had my last period 2 days back i.e.,6th Feb and my wedding date was fixed on March 10th.As this month has only 28 days,i am worrying about my periods.kindly suggest as how to prepone my period next month so that my period ends by 8th March.Can i use Primolut, if so in what frequency and besides can i try with natural foods?Thanks in advance