1. How to Build Positivity in Married Life? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

How To Deal With My Mind

Discussion in 'Married Life' started by rosylife, Nov 8, 2018.

1. rosylife

rosylife Bronze IL'ite

Hi I am new to Indus Ladies
    I find this is to be a very good platform for support and guidance. My main intention is to get some things off my mind.

I have been living with this for 7 years now.
    I married a man who never had relationship, never kissed or loved anyone previous to me. He initially told me that he had a relationship but later told me that he lied to know if I had any or not.At that time I told him that I had a relationship, and I was dealing with its affect on me.

My relationship was online with a man and I din’t get into this relationship knowingly. I mean it just went on I just can’t forget the things that he made me do and I am not able to love my husband even after five years of marriage. I feel I am a bad lady and regret my life. Even when I am at work, these thoughts cross my mind.
    I feel like how can a person trust me.

I am also scared if my videos will get exposed. Everyday I thank goodness that it hasn’t gone online. What do I do . I was out of my mind to do it. My husband doesn’t know exactly what happene but I told him jockingly that I got naked infront. He was depressed for days after hearing that and I later told him ,I din’t go to that extend. I told this to him before marriage.

Please tell me what to do with my mind.

2. BhumiBabe

BhumiBabe Platinum IL'ite

First of all, you are not a bad person or a bad woman. Your previous relationship does not define who you are as a person. You were honest to your husband, so I think you are quite trustworthy. You didn't hide anything, until you realized that you had to soften the truth to help your husband deal.

I see a couple of things in your post, which I am not clear about.

1. The previous relationship- did you love this guy? How did it end?