1. Interested in Natural Skin Care Solutions?: Check Here

How to apply Eyeliner Pencil instead of Kajal

Discussion in 'Product Review' started by krishvish, Feb 12, 2012.

1. krishvish

krishvish New IL'ite

This question may be silly but for a long time iam having this doubt in my mind. In movies and all i saw heroines applying thick layer of kajal under the eyes. Whether it is eyeliner pencil or kajal? What brand you suggest to buy and how to apply it? Thanks in advance

Sharu:bonk

2. sitharaj

sitharaj Gold IL'ite

hi sharu...

i am not sure if the ladies are using kajal; but for a similar look- I suggest you a eyepencil for the shape and then highlight it using an eyeliner gel. This gives the eye the kajal look and doesnt smudge.

it is very good and it stays for more than 9 hours. this is what i use, I use a brand called mikyajay... i am sure, you will find it in Oman too... all the best

3. brahan

brahan Platinum IL'ite

I think its Liquid Eyeliner...There are really Very Good Brands of Eyeliner which gives a sharp and dark lines....

4. maliniglow

maliniglow Gold IL'ite

I use streetwear kajal

5. krishvish

krishvish New IL'ite

Thanks all my friends who guided me

Sharu

6. vandv

vandv Silver IL'ite

Lakme or Eytex Dazler liquid eyeliners are also good.

7. Rajima

Rajima New IL'ite

i use Maybelline gel eyeliner...it stays for 8 hours ..does't smudge too...

8. krishvish

krishvish New IL'ite

Thank u so much yaar!! Can we apply the Eye liner gel under the eyes also because this is the first time iam hearing abt gel. Like normal eyeliner we can apply this?

Sharu

Last edited: Feb 20, 2012
  9. sheelakijawani

sheelakijawani New IL'ite

Well thats the great question as about months ago i had the same question in my mind... and it was no one to guide me... so i experimented everything on myself and learned different methods of using kajal and eyeliners. so i use eye liner pen 'Oriflame Beauty Eye Liner Stylo' its not like a pencil not a liquid eyeliner and it doesnt smudge or fade at all.... Use this and i am sure u'll love the results. cheers!

10. JeanetteC

JeanetteC New IL'ite