How to activate my registration?

Discussion in 'FAQs' started by Induslady, Nov 18, 2007.

1. lawyerswati

lawyerswati New IL'ite

please let me know how to activate my registration.

2. Saraswathipv

Saraswathipv IL Hall of Fame

Hello Lawyerswati,

Now that you have posted this message...it shows that your registration is activated.
    Anyway, kindly go through the first post of this thread to be clear about activation.
    Its in the previous page here.

Bye

Last edited: Dec 16, 2008
  3. halloweenangel

halloweenangel New IL'ite

Hi....im not able to view any photos or send a private message nor anybody is able to send a private message to me.....it shows activation requires.....also i can edit my avatar...Pls help

4. Saraswathipv

Saraswathipv IL Hall of Fame

Hello halloweenangel,

I guess, you have just completed 50 posts...So congrats on your Junior Ilite status :)

It takes overnight for the new status to become effective and get all additional privileges...of the avatar and Private Message.

So try later...and it will work out for you.
    Bye

5. halloweenangel

Thanks Saraswathi private messages are working fine.....but still im not able to edit the avatarbonk

6. Arunarc

7. halloweenangel

Hi Friends...Thanx a lot for your replies.....im finally done:)

8. depakarthik

depakarthik New IL'ite

Even after doing all the above steps still my userid is inactive.
    Kindly activate it as soon as possible...because of this am unable to create new threads. Pl do the needful ASAP.

9. Arunarc

Hello Depakarthik
    Have you resent your activation email. If so please wait for 48 hours to get activated.

10. smitha_123

smitha_123 New IL'ite

Dear Moderator,
    I am not able to open a new thread. I have activated my account twice. and IL has confirmed it. But still when i click on "New Thread", it says ur account is not activated. And its been more than 48 hours since i last activated my account.
    Kindly activate my account.