1. How to Build Positivity in Married Life? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

How Much Is Too Much???

Discussion in 'Married Life' started by pinky2cute, Feb 24, 2018.

1. pinky2cute

pinky2cute Platinum IL'ite

Hi ladies, I am going through the worst phase of my life. As you all know, I am still studying my masters (doctor) and in a LDR with dh who stays with his parents in a different city.
    Dh- was immature, irresponsible husband, lies for petty things :- it won't be with intention to harm me but to hide from me like about his finances, his spending money on his sister's family and his parents, or lie to me about his whereabouts, intentionally doesn't lift my calls and later lie that he didnt see (I know his mentality because he does the same with others calls too and lies very easily to anyone be it his parents or me or his office colleagues...basically immature and to avoid being pointed wrong he just lies to escape from scoldings or anger of others).

Inlaws - as almost all know, I have had worst battles with them because of which now I had minimum communication i.e. my dh makes me talk to mil on phone wenever he comes to meet me that's all. No contact with fil who is a monster in disguise.

Me - as you all know I had posted here about my sudden pregnancy and I asked for suggestion here to keep it or not as I was suddenly confused and unsure about my dh and our relation and finances, my studies etc but the mother in me decided to give life to my baby who would be my first child.
    Unfortunately though since the day I decided to give everything and do everything for my baby to grow healthy... I was adviced for abortion due to various health complications and possible defects in my baby.