for the worried parents dis pooja is a boon

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by Pavithra55, Aug 1, 2009.

1. PolidasuSupriya

PolidasuSupriya New IL'ite

Please reply to my message fast

2. sunsangay

sunsangay New IL'ite

Hai pavithra i am doing this pooja only 6 days to go but inbetween one day there was a break is that ok or next time i have to do without break. Please do reply na
    Thank you
    Sandhya

3. Padmapraba

Padmapraba New IL'ite

Hello pavithra, thanks for this suggestion. but i have a doubt regarding this post. you have mentioned that this pooja should be done for 27 days continuously. what will happen if i am not able to do it continuously? the reason is the ladies who have their regular monthly cycle will not be able to do 27 days continuously. Pls clarify my doubt at the earliest, because i want to do this pooja as early as possible.
    With regards,
    Padmapraba.

4. Padmapraba

Padmapraba New IL'ite

5. Padmapraba

Padmapraba New IL'ite

Hello pavithra,
    Thanks for your suggestion regarding pooja for good education of children. I have a doubt regarding this post. As you know, ladies with regular monthly cycle will not be able to do this continuously for 27 days. Can i continue the pooja leaving those 5 days in between and continue the pooja till it completes 27 days. Pls reply to this post and clarify my doubt at the earliest, so that i can start the pooja as soon as possible.

With regards,
    Padma

6. Padmapraba

Padmapraba New IL'ite

7. lakshmiks1

lakshmiks1 New IL'ite