Finest Post Nominations - January 2018

Discussion in 'Finest Posts of IL' started by Cheeniya, Dec 31, 2017.

1. Amica

Amica IL Hall of Fame

2. nandinimithun

nandinimithun IL Hall of Fame

Amica likes this.
  3. GeetaKashyap

GeetaKashyap IL Hall of Fame

@Amica

Thanks, Amica. Virtually you can feast on Kobbari Mithai anytime; it is fat free, calorie free and guilt free. To have it real...let us meet;)

4. Archanaanchan

Archanaanchan IL Hall of Fame

Thank you @Amica for nominating my recipe. I will look forward for uploading more recipes and making the media section all colorful :blush:

Amica and GeetaKashyap like this.
  5. iyerviji

6. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

Amica is too smart for anyone trying to get away with just virtual feasts, look at her words, very carefully worded "long for their food on my plate"! Badi hoshiyaar bandi hai, pat ti nahi bilkul:shakehead::sweatsmile:

Amica, Archanaanchan and GeetaKashyap like this.
  7. Balajee

Dear Moderators, Meena Sankaran returns after a long hiatus with Mystery Of The Misplaced Calcium!. It is a hilarious laugh at one's own sufferings Wish we could all learn to laugh like that.. l

8. SGBV

SGBV IL Hall of Fame

Oh.. Thanks a lot amma. I did not expect this thread to be nominated here. But I really enjoy everyone's contributions and experience in my thread.

iyerviji likes this.
  9. SGBV

SGBV IL Hall of Fame

Thank you so much dear for nominating this post. I did not notice your nomination, and sorry for the late reply.

With this 3 of my threads were nominated here, and that itself feels like a winner :)

10. satchitananda

That was a cute one with an unexpected twist, wasn't it? Thanks a lot Kaniths for the nomination. Sorry for the delay in responding.

kaniths likes this.