1. How to Build Positivity in Married Life? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

Feeling Uncertain

Discussion in 'Married Life' started by harinideep, Feb 4, 2017.

1. harinideep

harinideep Gold IL'ite

Girls ,
    Need advice from u all..
    I left my job 2 years back .. after my kid was born .. I enjoyed each day with her .now I want to try for jobs , software. I have 10 years experience.. now I feel scared ...
    Somethingshe which scare me are

How will my kid manage
    Is it good to search job In usa now
    I am dhanushu rasi .. I am scared of Saturn positions
    I don't feel confident now a days .. I always get fear and anxiety thinking of future . I was reading self help books yesterday. The reason for my anxiety is constant criticism from others..anyone here similar to me . I am not living my life fully . Half of time I live in fear . Fear about criticism, about having to tolerate many unpleasant things ..please advice me

Please reply girls . Everyday I am feeling some kind of depression....not extreme . But totally lost confidence .

Last edited by a moderator: Feb 5, 2017

2. Nonya

Nonya Platinum IL'ite

In USA, do we have Saturn ? Get the job first before you worry about saturn. Find suitable childcare which is close to home/work. Find a job with shortest feasible commute. If you continue to have irrational fears, go to a doctor and get suitable medicines. We are all on pills in America.
    Astounding increase in antidepressant use by Americans - Harvard Health Blog

sindmani, SGBV, sonal1611 and 2 others like this.
  3. Nonya

Nonya Platinum IL'ite