Decorative Bottle!!!

Discussion in 'Creative Crafts' started by Sangitha, Dec 4, 2010.

1. mssunitha2001

mssunitha2001 IL Hall of Fame

Dear Sangitha:)

BRIGHT AND BEAUTIFUL !!!!!!!!!:cheers

LOVED THE COLOUR COMBI !!!!!!!!:thumbsup

HEY FROM WHERE DID YOU GET THIS LOVELY AND SHAPELY BOTTLE !!!!!!:coffee

10/10 **********

2. Yashikushi

Yashikushi Moderator IL Hall of Fame

Sangee
    GRAND fete.
    the bottle shape is too pretty along with your colourful goodies.
    keep it up.

3. Sangitha

Sangitha Gold IL'ite

its semiya(vermicelli) mixed with green color ma...

4. Sangitha

Sangitha Gold IL'ite

Thanks a lot nimmimoorthy, malti and Pavithra for all your appreciations:)

5. Sangitha

Sangitha Gold IL'ite

Thanks shuba for your words...:cheers
    I didnt add any preservative though:hide:
    planning to fill the bottle with vinegar or something...vil try and let u know for how long it lasts...

6. Sangitha

Sangitha Gold IL'ite

Leela mam, I'm really happy to receive your comments:)...thanks to you for sharing this wonderful art....enjoyed doing it and was very satisfied with the outcome...got this from my dad's friend's place...guess its an alcohol bottle:bonk will soon come up with the veg bottle, when i get one more nice bottle like this mam..:cheers

7. Sangitha

Sangitha Gold IL'ite

Thanks Saroj :cheers
    Thanks Sunitha for your 10/10:) got this bottle from my dad's friend's place yaar..i think its an alcohol bottle:wink:

8. Sudha Kailas

Sudha Kailas IL Hall of Fame

Sangee, hats off to your great work.
    Firstly I must congratulate you in getting such a beautiful bottle.
    Secondly your filling is superb and very even.
    Thirdly a small question from me.....what kind of stopper did you use here ?? and have you also sealed it permanently or left it without so that you can empty and refill again ??

9. Sangitha

Sangitha Gold IL'ite

Thanks sudha ji for your visit and nice words:cheers the cork was already there in the bottle and its not a permanent one, we can remove and refill if required :)

10. kavisuresh

kavisuresh Silver IL'ite

Hi sangee......

Very nice dcorative bottle.....
    Good sense of color combo.....Good job....:thumbsup