Dav Adambakkam vs Navadisha vs Arsha vidya mandir

Discussion in 'Schools/Playschools/Daycares' started by sherlock12005, Dec 28, 2013.

1. sherlock12005

sherlock12005 New IL'ite

hi,

I would like to know which one is good in studies and extra curricular activities of the three schools dav adambakkam, navadisha and arsha vidya mandir.

navadisha is a montessori so how the learning will be. as i am new to this montessori concept plz explain it.
    also i heard the higher will be of cbse instead of icse and so how could the students cope it

how about arsha vidya mandir. how the teaching and the fees structure

how about dav adambakkam . do they have extra curricular activities ?

Plz guide me on to these schools . plz provide the details of fees structure, academic and the admission process of these three schools

thank you

2. Harunvel

Harunvel New IL'ite

[FONT=Helvetica Neue, Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif]I read this recently..and this should help..Good Luck[/FONT]

Please keep posted on your application as I too seek admitting my kid for LKG in Navadisha ,
    Arsha vidya mandir or Akshayah
    [FONT=Helvetica Neue, Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif]Hey All - [/FONT]
    My Daughter born on 16/2/2011 and would complete 3 years 4 months by June 1 2014.I have been always very keen to provide her the best in everything.For the last 1 year I have been on the look out of schools for her and had gathered many info.I was very strict not to send her to any playschool until she completes 2.5 years in August 2013.Right now,she is going to Pre kg in MARG Vidhyala(Play School) at Baby Nagar temporarily until April 2014 and would be ready to go to her proper school from June 2014.