Craft Lovers this thread is for you to discuss

Discussion in 'Community Chit-Chat' started by iyerviji, Dec 6, 2010.

Dear Craft lovers

It is a feast to the eyes to see all your crafts. I thought why not start a separate thread for craft lovers where they can discuss about various crafts and also give the links to their latest crafts which will be easy for us to take a look, give fb and a feast to our eyes everyday.

All the best to all craft lovers . May God bless you all with good health so that you can come up with new crafts and we all can take the privilege of seeing them

2. shubag

shubag Gold IL'ite

Thank you vijima for dedicating a thread for craft lovers. While some people can do crafts as a passion, some people are good admirers who motivate such people... Looking forward to this thread becoming popular with lots of ideas pouring in..>!!!!

3. iyerviji

Thank you Shuba dear for your first fb. I also hope others will come here and give ideas and links to their new threads on crafts

4. Soldier

Soldier Gold IL'ite

Enna aunty? Semma jolly moodaa? Today itself you have started three or four threads. Bade josh me ho kya?

Nice of you to start a thread for craft lovers. So we can see our friends koottam here. Come on Sandy, Chitrajarika, Leela, Ramvino, Sudha, Shuba, Mimur and every one else! Sorry if I missed out any specific names!

5. Sudha Kailas

Sudha Kailas IL Hall of Fame

Viji ma, thanks for starting a lovely chat thread for us craft lovers.....
    Sure will come and share whatever new posts that I upload here.....
    I will also try my best to share my information/assistance when needed....

6. nityakalyani

nityakalyani Gold IL'ite

Thanks viji ma -
    sure i shall give my help whenever required.and will also help when requested. what are we if we cannot pich our small might.thanks for starting this thread

Mallika dear yes sometimes I am in a modd to write many threads. Usdin josh me thi. I hope craft lovers join here to discuss

8. iyerviji

Sudha and Nitya dear thanks for joining here