1. Have an Interesting Snippet to Share : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

Congratulations to Varalotti on his yet another achievement !

Discussion in 'Varalotti Rengasamy's Short & Serial Stories' started by Lalitha Shivaguru, Mar 6, 2010.

1. Lalitha Shivaguru

Lalitha Shivaguru Platinum IL'ite

Now ladies, Bear with me.... Its time to wish our Varalotti once again ....Today morning the Newspaper wallah dropped the current issue of Woman's Era at my door step. Today I was relatively free in office, I brought the book and started to read the first story ' SEXUAL FAVOURS FOR A SIGNATURE". After I started I just glanced the name of the author and lo it is our own Varalotti. :cheers

CONGRATULATIONS SRIDHAR...YET ANOTHER MILESTONE ACHIEVED...

Though I have read your stories in WE looong back when I was a college student but not any recent one...I was too happy to see you there.

[​IMG]

and this calls for a celebration dear !

2. varalotti

varalotti IL Hall of Fame

Dear bas,
    thanks for the kind wishes. Thanks for starting a thread in my honour. I started writing for Womans Era in 2002 and was very active till 2006. Thereafter it was rare. They accepted this story long back and kept it pending till now.
    But for you I would not have known about the publication of the story at all.
    But bas, I have a doubt. You said that you were in college when you read my stories in Womans Era. I was just wondering.. am I that old... or you that young... ha ha ha.. this is just to add humour to the thread.
    love,
    boost

3. Lalitha Shivaguru

Lalitha Shivaguru Platinum IL'ite

Dear Boost,

Ohhh you started writing only in 2002.... I was underthe impression that I have read your stories even beofre to that...wonder why I have that feeling. I am an avid reader of WE from class X....

If you are that old..I am so happy anyway I am always young...:rotfl:thumbsup