Coffee Mornings = Part III

Discussion in 'Community Chit-Chat' started by iyerviji, Mar 10, 2016.

1. Harini73

Harini73 Platinum IL'ite

Congrats Viji ma.One more stone in your crown.

2. krishnaamma

krishnaamma Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

no problem at all Latha :).yes it is better to use iron kadai and iron dosa thawa instead of non sticks :) .it is good for health!

Lathasv likes this.
  3. krishnaamma

oh ! I missed this one. Chudaledu. Oka chinna correction andulo seinathukku kaadu chesinanduku ante Baguntundi :)
    Avuna. Nice.good night for you. See you tomorrow.@krishnaamma[/QUOTE]

Thank you , I noted the mistake I done there :)

4. krishnaamma

ok Lakshmi :)

5. krishnaamma

Good morning :).....Nice photo :)

6. krishnaamma

Good morning to all ! :)

20160331233714.jpg

Rajijb, satchitananda and knbg like this.
  7. knbg

knbg Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Good afternoon friends...@iyerviji aunty...Congrats!!!
    ..@krishnamma maam, nice quotes...
    @jskls , @ brahan @Harini73 @periamma and all CM buddies- hope you are all doing fine .
    Heavy rains last night....
    Was feeling low about the flyover collapse in Kolkota- I ha dbeen to tht area when I visited Kolkota and we mostly stop at Kolkota on our way back to Chennai- Praying for the victims and families....

iyerviji, jskls and krishnaamma like this.
  8. krishnaamma

Thank you Bhargavi...........Nice name dear :).............you can call me as Krishnaamma ....no maam please :) .......mm after seeing the photos in paper .............really worried...........but nothing in our hands......pray GOD and do the duty....that is all :)...you told about heavy rain..........where are you in India?........

Last edited: Apr 1, 2016
    iyerviji likes this.
  9. knbg

knbg Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

We are in Assam ji, true..but the suffering they would have had and the families- that made me feel low...praying

iyerviji likes this.
  10. krishnaamma

What you say is correct..we can pray for them...mm..really very bad position to their families :(