1. Want to get periods immediately before attending a religious event? Check this out for tips...
    Dismiss Notice

breast belly butt size reduction and get in a fit shape

Discussion in 'Keep Fit & Maintain Shape' started by sundharisweet, Nov 6, 2010.

1. sundharisweet

sundharisweet New IL'ite

hello everyone,

i have been going thru most of the fitness threads and find the common issue of a general topic of weight reduction, usually for a woman loosing weight not really reduces the major fat available at our breast belly and butt area...this is due to various factors involved in woman genes.

i have been studying ayurveda for the past so many years as my hobby and did a 20 days workshop in kerala lead by traditional ayurveda therapists...its amazing to know about their usage of Hybiscus oil for fat reduction at a particular area in our body...its purely natural and no side effects and we do not need assistance we can use it ourselves before bath...

i didnt trust it before then i experimented it on myself...as i myself is a heavy duty one ....he he...i managed to reduce my sizes gradually with a 8 weeks therapy and not only brought my weight down rather my shape is all in fit all over my body.

i work for a bank in calgary canada but still i have opened my own ayurveda centre for ladies here..i thought this info would be helpful for you all hence made an attempt to write...

do let me know if i can assist anyone...its changeable :) be natural and use natural stuff...India has tonnes of natural therapy

u all take care and cheers!
    Sundhari

3 people like this.

2. Vani09

Vani09 Gold IL'ite

Hey Sundhari , Thanks for the info..:thumbsup, Please do share other tips on WL..

Last edited: Nov 6, 2010
  3. sundharisweet

sundharisweet New IL'ite

thanks vani at least u made an effort to reply:bowdown

4. indianguy2010

indianguy2010 IL Hall of Fame

Hi Sundhari,