Beauty Parlour for Bridal makeup chennai

Discussion in 'Personal Services' started by Anithuuu, Jun 21, 2011.

1. rgsindhu

rgsindhu New IL'ite

My marriage is on april 15th,but still i didnt fix beautician for my make up.
    Parlour which i booked for engagement made me look old and horrible in whole makeup from hairdo to lipstick.
    So now i need ur help friends,give me good parlour in erode for bridal makeup .

Could you plz help me???

sindhu

2. Divyabreeze

Divyabreeze New IL'ite

Please provide your contact details.

3. lat13

lat13 Senior IL'ite

green trends is best

4. IsabelChristie

IsabelChristie New IL'ite

Hi ILs,
    I am new to this community and even I would need suggestions on bridal makeup. My wedding is on coming January please suggest me some good makeup artist who can be there for both wedding and reception and do bridal makeup.
    Isabel

5. anjalees

anjalees New IL'ite

Re: Bridal makeup chennai

hai actually i m getting marriage on nov-18......still i didnt choose any parlor or a beautician kindly help he actually i kind of never used any parlor stuff thing and i know abt it but never tried 1.........i need 2 no a decent rate, a good beautician and what to do.......i kind out little fat and medium shade.........i need help ........

6. rushtha

rushtha New IL'ite

Re: Bridal makeup chennai

I am specialised in bridal makeup. charges are 2000 rs for mehndi and 1500 for makeup.if it si to be done at custoemr place extra charges are applicable.

Pleas pm me. Trial aslo can be done.