1. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Kalpana,

Thank U V M for ur kind reply.

regards.

2. swathisachin

swathisachin New IL'ite

Thanks for your kind reply.
    I would like to find a solution. I hardly have peace of mind without any reason.
    M ready for any vratha. kindly suggest and do the needful.
    I would like to post my husband's info too,
    Name: Sachin Kasturi
    DOB:29/09/1986
    Place:Dharwad, Karnataka
    Time :11.30pm

3. zainabsarfraz

zainabsarfraz Platinum IL'ite

Dear sir,
    You missed to reply my earlier post so im giving the details again kindly reply.

These are my details..
    Date of Birth 30.12.1986.
    Time of birth tuesday mornimg 8.20.A.M
    Place of birth Davangere, Karnataka.

My Husbands details..
    Date of Birth 07.02.1984.
    Time of birth tuesday time not sure
    Place of birth Chitradurga, Karnataka.

Im trying for Kids now, Plz let me knw when will i have Kids.
    How is my married life going to be in future.
    And also about my health as im not that strong physically.

4. Madure

Madure Bronze IL'ite

Thanks a lot Sir. Very Kind of you.

5. babysunshine

babysunshine New IL'ite

I think u hav forgotten to look into my case

I am married for three years and dont have kids. Kindly let me know when i will have kids?

My DOB : 31.12.1987
    Time : 10.40 AM
    Place : Chennai

Husb DOB : 30.11.1975
    Time : Aftr 7.30 AM
    Place : Chennai.

Sir, i m also undergoing a professional course. Kindly tel me wen i will complete that?

6. Sobhi

Sobhi Senior IL'ite

Hello Pragaspathy Sir,

Hope you are doing good.
    How is your health sir.

A very happy HOLI to you.

Bye
    Shobha

7. skasi

skasi New IL'ite

Helow sir ,
    i am giving details of my family pls predict and tell us about the future.
    specially marraige and jobs and health.

Mine

22 8 1975 ,karaikudi ,8.45am (now i am looking for job ,when can i shift the job and my marraige .

my sister

29 12 1984 ,karaikudi,10.15 am (when marraige will be happen and how abt her life)

my sister

2 4 1977 ,karaikudi ,6.10pm (she got married and 6 yrs over no kids ),her husbsnd and she not settled well in job also

my brother

7 9 1974 ,karaikudi ,9.30pm (he got married and 7 days got seperated ,now divorce also completed when he will get second marraige

my mother

20 8 1953 ,sirukudalpatti (karaikudi),3.30am how abt her health .

my father

7 8 1947 5.45am udumalpet how abot his health and future

8. cayathiri

cayathiri Bronze IL'ite

Hw r u?. Hope u and ur family are keeping fine and u have recovered form ur back pain as well. I am back again with same set of problems. Can u pls predict whether i will get married as my mother worries a lot nowadays.

Thanks in advance.

Gayathri

DOB-11-12-1981
    POB-JAFFNA
    TOB-10.59PM

9. Dukhi

Dukhi New IL'ite

Could you kindly please look into my compatibility with my wife?

I've been married for 3 years and ever since there have been lot of issues/fights between myself and my wife over family issues. Its come to a point of break-up. I really want this marriage to work between us but I fear she has a lot of anger issues and she feels i do not understand her. I want to know we will ever overcome our problems and have a happy married life together:

here are the details:

her details:
    First Name: Rina
    DOB: June 15 1982
    TOB: afternoon around 1:30 PM (Toronto, Canada timezone)
    POB: Toronto, Canada

my details:
    First Name: Rocky
    DOB: Oct 12 1977
    TOB: 2:00:00 AM (India Time)
    POB: Gurgaon, Haryana, India

please let me know if there is any compatibility in our relationship, can we make this relationship work? Also please tell me when can we expect any children?

Thank you kindly

10. HappyMom12

HappyMom12 New IL'ite

Namaste Sir,

Thank you very much for the reply.The planning to Visit US is not from my current company Sir. Actually it is a very remote chance of getting. We had stayed in US upto 2010. At that time we processed Green Card process. One Lawyer said recently that using those dates I can apply for GC, But he said there are very less chances of getting.
    If this GC process didn't worked out, Then My brother(who stays in US) is planing to apply for a visiting visa for us.
    Please suggest anything I need to do from my end. Hoping for Good Sir.

Once again Thank you very much for your wishes Sir.

HappyMom.