Astrological Advice

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by Sudhindra, Sep 3, 2013.

1. chl

chl Junior IL'ite

Hello Sir,

Hope you are doing well.

Me and my husband have been married for 3 years now, we are trying for a baby. Can you please let me know when will we be blessed with a child?

Following are the details

mine
    DOB - 09th October 1984
    Place - Davanagere, Karnataka
    Time - 4:16 pm

husband's
    DOB - 10th October 1982
    Place - Bangalore, Karnataka
    Time - 12:03 pm

When will i have a baby?
    Any remedies, puja etc needed?..please guide us. Its already 3 years and I am very depressed on this issue. Please help us.

Thanks in advance
    Chl

2. shalini25

shalini25 New IL'ite

Thank you for your reply sir.. if u tell me how my career would be and if i would get a chance to go abroad and settle with my husband there, it ll be of great help..

(my details again:
    Date : 28/10/1986 , TIme : 12:10 am(midnight) , place: chennai)

thank you

3. Sudhindra

Sudhindra Gold IL'ite

Hello chl
    U can expect child in Aug 2014...in ur horoscope the 5th lord is with sun and is combust...so its getting delayed...do vishnu sahasranama daily start from wednesday for best results...the first child wil be boy..all the best
    sudhindra

4. chl

chl Junior IL'ite

Hi Sudhindra sir,

Thanks you so much for your immediate reply and I am happy to hear this sir. May god shower his blessings on you. Your answer has brought some hope in me.
    I have few doubts in my mind though.. Please reply.

1. Will I concieve in Aug 2014 or child birth takes place in Aug 2014? Please clarify
    2. Will I concieve naturally or any medications required?

Thanks & Regards,
    Chl

5. chl

chl Junior IL'ite

Hi Sudhindra sir,

Thanks you so much for your immediate reply and I am happy to hear this sir. May god shower his blessings on you. Your answer has brought some hope in me.
    I have few doubts in my mind though.. Please reply.

1. Will I concieve in Aug 2014 or child birth takes place in Aug 2014? Please clarify
    2. Will I concieve naturally or any medications required?

Thanks & Regards,
    Chl

6. anurar20

anurar20 IL Hall of Fame

Hello sudhindra sir,

Hope you are doing well.........

married for past 2.5 yrs but some or some problems day by day we are facing financially weak though we both are working no peace of mind nothing is working out can you please tell me some remedies.

Mine

DOB : 20.11.1983
    TOB : 4.45 AM
    POB : Bangalore

Hubby

DOB : 29.10.1979
    TOB : 8.00 PM (not known properly)

we have 1.5 yrs old daughter but she often not feel well

DOB : 14.04.2012
    TOB : 9.19 PM

Please help me

7. Sudhindra

Sudhindra Gold IL'ite

Hello chl
    U wil concieve in aug 2014.....u wil concieve naturally...but consider some doctors advice..

Sudhindra

8. Sudhindra

Sudhindra Gold IL'ite

Hello anu
    U r under the influence of rahu for a time being...u wil be running under excellent time from mar 2014 so be patient and do the remedy...whatever u cook....eat it when it is hot...hav ur food only inthe kitchen not in the dinning room...so u can neutralise the effect of rahu. .try to visit subramanya
    temple on Tuesdays...
    Sudhindra

9. shalini25

shalini25 New IL'ite

Hi sir, kindly give ur views on my question..

10. Sudhindra

Sudhindra Gold IL'ite

Hello shalini
    Sorry...I wont find any chances of settling down in abroad...u may hav visits there....
    Sudhindra

Last edited: Sep 11, 2013