Astrologer

Discussion in 'Personal Services' started by rama_mani, May 29, 2008.

1. prameilasen

prameilasen New IL'ite

Re: good astrologer in chennai

Wht is your exp., after meeting him.,
    he is so simple and straightforwrd is'nt it.
    Please share ur exp, how u contacted d how you met.

My family is excited.

2. prameilasen

prameilasen New IL'ite

Mr kaverivenkat sir, pls reply., actually i had posted the earlier query for you and ruchika

3. seemaa

seemaa Senior IL'ite

Premilasen...this is what i want to share after i read ur mail.I spoke to Mukesh .k ji...oh his voice is so devine .there is something very soothing in his voice.secondly as one of our friend said he is tooo accurate..he just asked me to say a number ,colour and a flower instantly and he told me i am into training and perticularly physical grooming which i am,i used to play basket ball which i did and i am highly multitalented which i am ...gosh...this was unbelievable....then he told me to contact him the next day which is today..i am excited...yeah this is to make things easy .i mailed him all the things i wanted to ask...he asked me for my family pictures which i have mailed too.now lets see what he says...

4. ramkalyang

ramkalyang Senior IL'ite

I am a new member. I was blessed to talk to Shri Shankar today. I felt a very good vibration. I requested a convenient time for him to meet him in person.

Again , it was really nice talking to such a simple and knowledgable person who is a ambal upasakar. Very eager to meet him and do namaskaram.

I want to thank Mrs. latha murali for posting Shri Shankar's contact details here.

Thanks and Regards
    Ramkalyang

5. troubleurheart

troubleurheart New IL'ite

Hi Latha

Thanks you,

I was searching for this long time. Finally in found your post. I have called Sankar he is very good and we talked a lot. I got a appoinment with him on coming monday.And thank you for introducing me such a good person. And ll update you once i meet him.

Cheers ! ! !
    -Arun

6. vanakkam

vanakkam New IL'ite

Thanks Pramaelisan for the info about the knowledgable astrologer you know. Will contact soon. I was doing a search in the net and interestingly i found the same comment (same words !! about this astrologer ) posted in another site by one Saakhi krishna ( including the gold chain incident ) !!

Dear Kaverivenkat sir, please post your feedback , would help us who are looking for genuine astrologers pls.

7. vkvl

vkvl New IL'ite

hai ALL...

i am astrologer R S Shankar's niece..

He was quite busy for some time..after his mother's demise he went to Kodaikanal for quite sometime & now he has come back..

You may contact him any time...

VKVL

8. ramkalyang

ramkalyang Senior IL'ite

Thanks for the update VKVL.

9. ramkalyang

ramkalyang Senior IL'ite

Both are good , spoke to them and satisfied lot with the discussion.
    a) Shri R. SHankar of Tambaram.
    b) SHri RM KRishnan of Tanjore

c) Mukesh K - Reading lots of reviews in net. am sure must be very good as well.

10. born2vin

born2vin Bronze IL'ite

Hi VKVL,

Thanks for the update i am not in chennai to meet him in person. will it be possible to contat him through mails? please update me..

Thanks in advance..