1. Interested in Natural Skin Care Solutions?: Check Here

Ask your questions and get tips on Mehendi Designs from Neeta Sharma

Discussion in 'Cosmetics & Makeups' started by Neeta Sharma, Sep 26, 2008.

1. incharge

incharge Bronze IL'ite

Thank you Neeta,
    Your Mehandi designs are unique and the links are really useful.Thanks for sharing.
    Thanks for the links in Jewellery designs.

2. sathyapriyas

sathyapriyas Silver IL'ite

wow neeta,
    superb design... hats off... how neat ur designs are... can u please tell me how to do shading espeacially tat detailed fine hair like shading.... pls share..

- sathya

3. shrut2005

shrut2005 New IL'ite

Heyy,
    I am going to get married in this March. I have no clue about the Mehendi as well as the designs also.. i never got any chance to put them.. But now for my marriage, i want to put the mehendi.. How to get dark colour?.. Can you suggest me some mehendi designs that will cover my full hands till my elbow?.. I am in Kerala now.. here there are very less people who know how to put them.. So, if I have the design with me, then I can get it done..

I would like to have them as seen in North Indian marriages?.. Please help me..

Regards..

4. deepagd

deepagd New IL'ite

guide me to learn mehendi

hai neeta please suggest me how to start making mehendi .I am very much willing about send me some simple pattern to learn mehendi can I start it from paper or direct on hand thanks

5. Yashikushi

Yashikushi Moderator IL Hall of Fame

6. Yashikushi

Yashikushi Moderator IL Hall of Fame

Re: guide me to learn mehendi

Neeta
    As per our forum etiquette,pics with water marks(hopes its your own)are not allowed.
    So please avoid them in future.
    I have edited some pics and pasted them again.
    Thanks for the understanding.

7. vkrishnak

vkrishnak New IL'ite

Hi Neeta

Iam interested in learning mehendi design on my own.but please tell me how to begin with basics so i can become perfect in sometime

please help

8. ftasneem

ftasneem New IL'ite

hai..can u give me tips, to darken the red colr of mehndi???????????? wht i shud do aftr i remove the dried mehndi to get dark red color??????????

9. AkilaPraveen

AkilaPraveen New IL'ite

Hi Neeta, i want to make my own mehandi paste can you help me, what are the ingredients to be mix to get good stain for all type of skin color?