anyone form maryland

Discussion in 'Indians in Washington DC' started by vaidehi, May 23, 2007.

1. reddyinusa

reddyinusa New IL'ite

Hi friends,
    Any suggestions on apartments in maryland where I can find friendly indian(preferably telugu) crowd?

waiting for a reply
    aps

2. asara

asara New IL'ite

Im asha frm bellevue.Im scheduled to shift to maryland baltimore(columbia suburb of baltimore)sm time in mid august.Kindly let me know abt surroundings in Columbia in terms of people,weather,indian communities...etc,,,,,

Thank u...
    Asha

3. rajyavis

rajyavis New IL'ite

Did you find a good apartment complex in Ellicot City. I tried Howard Crossing because my colleague lives there. But I need atleast a 2bed 2 bath and they don't have any vacant until next year.
    Can anyone please suggest apartment complex in Ellicot City where there is a Desi community.

rajyavis

4. sreka

sreka New IL'ite

I know it is an old post.. Just wanted to know if anyone from MD can help me out to settle in a community with good school district.

5. sreka

sreka New IL'ite

Hi Suja
    Are you still in MD? Let me know.

Reka

6. tejuanil2010

tejuanil2010 New IL'ite

Re: Anybody fromGaithersbug(maryland)

Hi Lady1,

I am new to this forum. I am Telugu and Tamil speaking.

I live in Laurel,MD. I recently moved in here on a new job.

I liked your attitude of helping fellow beings wihtout even being asked:)..So nice of you.

I also need a help from you regarding good and caring indian day cares in and around Laurel,MD or even Gaitehrsburg.

Please contact me through private messages. You can sign up for
    private messages here - http://www.indusladies.com/forums/payments.php

Teju

Last edited by a moderator: Apr 4, 2013
  7. sbhar

sbhar New IL'ite

Hi kavisam,
    Im bharathi, i live in gaitherburg montgomery village area too, looking forward for new friendships :) I have a 1 year old and let me know if u r interested to meet.

8. sbhar

sbhar New IL'ite

Hi TDU,

Do u still live in Gaithersburg? All the gaithersburg ladies can join together and form a group. That will be fun. If you are interested send me a msg.

sbhar