1. Have an Interesting Snippet to Share : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

All about predictions pariharams remedies and the like ...!

Discussion in 'Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)' started by drs3232, Jun 8, 2009.

1. drs3232

drs3232 Silver IL'ite

Well friends I have been doing a free service in the forum for predictions for the past one week,which I have restricted to only Fridays now.I can find the love and affection with I was welcomed and accepted.To some, I am uncle to some others I am a brother and to some I am a Guru or teacher, where I remain and would like to place myself as a quite ordinary person loved to be called as BABA and I never know why I like this word but believe it gives me more responsibility for the people who believe me and in my divine mother.I am writing this in the eve of celebration and rejoice of completing the 5th year of completion of my Temple of AMMA(Temple was started in the year 2004 my Srilasri Kumara Gurupara Swamigal the Atheenam of Gowmara Madalayam,Coimbatore).

I see the problems which many forum members are facing and the speed with which they send responses and also the speed with they expected me to answer their queries.Perhaps that made me to think more carefully on the answers my divine mother give through me.Today in my daily prayers I include indusladies forum members who have contacted me throuh my thread and also pray for their well being without fail.

Here I would like to narrate the true story of The Temple of AMMA and how the mother came in search of her son(me).

(To be updated wait and read and feel the the blessings of Mother Divine)