2018 Yearlong Weekly Saisatcharitra Parayan

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by omsrisai, Oct 30, 2017.

1. itsmebhagi

itsmebhagi IL Hall of Fame

Dear Sister,

I know I'm a very late entrant for this year.. Kindly allot extra chapters to me till the end of this year, if possible.

I will be a part of 2019 parayan without a doubt!

premabarani likes this.
  2. mathira

mathira IL Hall of Fame

Dear Omsrisai sis & Prema sis,

With Baba's blessings, hereby I confirm to do the parayan of chapter 47 on 18th Oct’18..

Sairam, please bless my LOs with good health..

OmSaiRam.. JaiSaiRam..

premabarani likes this.
  3. jeyasutha

jeyasutha Silver IL'ite

I am confirming that I will do the parayan of chapter 45 on 18.10.2018. Om sairam

premabarani likes this.
  4. jeyasutha

jeyasutha Silver IL'ite

With Baba’s blessings I have completed chapter 45 on 18.10.2018. Om sairam

premabarani likes this.
  5. SaiSamarth143

SaiSamarth143 Gold IL'ite

With Baba's blessings completed the parayan of chapter 8 of Sri Sai Satcharitra today. Om Sai Ram...Sripada Rajam Saranam Prapadye!!!

premabarani likes this.
  6. Charanyamuna

Charanyamuna Gold IL'ite

With babas blessings completed parayan of chapter 46 today . Please guide me forever and bless my kids baba.

Om sri sainathaya namaha

premabarani likes this.
  7. premabarani

premabarani Gold IL'ite

Sairam
    With Baba's blessings completed chapter 48.
    Thank You Sairam.
    Thank You Uma.
    Prema Barani

8. mathira

mathira IL Hall of Fame

Dear Omsrisai sis & Prema sis,

With Baba's blessings, I have completed the parayan of chapter 47 today..

Sairam, please bless my LOs with good health..

OmSaiRam.. JaiSaiRam..

premabarani likes this.
  9. Sijo157

Sijo157 Gold IL'ite

With Baba's blessings completed parayana of chapter 7.

Om Sai Ram
    Om Sai Ram
    Om Sai Ram

premabarani likes this.
  10. Prash29

Prash29 Gold IL'ite

Dear Sai sisters,

Today with Baba’s blessings completed reading chapter 49.

Happy Dassehra to everyone

Om Sai Ram

premabarani likes this.