పూణే లోని తెలుగు వారికి స్వాగతం .. సుస్వాగ&#31

Discussion in 'Pune' started by ashokmani, Mar 25, 2009.

1. ashokmani

ashokmani New IL'ite

hi,
    please introduce here with your details,hobbies and future plans, what willl u do in your free time etc..

Last edited: Mar 25, 2009

2. pvltulasi

pvltulasi New IL'ite

Re: పూణే లోని తెలుగు వారికి స్వాగతం .. సుస్వాగ

Hello,

i am tulasi from ongole. I am mvoing to pune from bangalore with my hubby. want to get introduced to telugu people in pune.
    good luck

regards,
    tulasi

3. Ramani160174

Ramani160174 New IL'ite

Hi,:)
    Na peru Ramani. We are moving from the UK to India end of this month (Mar'10). I have a daughter 6 year old and have rented a place in the Baner, Aundh area. I am completely new to pune and it will be nice to have some telugu friends. Initially it will be me and my daughter for and then my husband will join us later.

My hobbies are mainly decorating my house, doing some embroidery work ( I am not too great at it but I like doing it), reading books and browsing internet. And most of all I love chilling out with friends.:cheers

We will be reaching pune end of this month, so would love to be in touch with you all.

Luv
    Ramani

4. divyavasu

divyavasu New IL'ite

hi Ramani garu,
    we too moved recently to pune and my current work place is in Aundh, near Sarja hotel. So, how is pune to you? where are u basically from? i mean your hometown?

5. divyavasu

divyavasu New IL'ite

hello tulasi garu,
    welcome to pune. nenu bangalore ela untundo chudaledu, kani chala mande chepparu, pune bangalore kante bhanguntundi ani. so, don't worry... there are lot many telugu people in pune. so, when r u moving to pune and where are u gonna stay in pune?

6. Ramani160174

Ramani160174 New IL'ite

Hello divyavasu garu,