इस प्यार को मैं क्या नाम दूं? Is pyaar ko main kya naam doon?

Discussion in 'Stories (Fiction)' started by Padmasrinivas, Feb 12, 2009.

1. Padmasrinivas

Padmasrinivas Silver IL'ite

Dear Viji,

Thank you for coming here to write a very appropriate fb.

I am very happy to know that you and your dh are there for each other and enjoying life together. God bless you,

LnBBHs,

Padma

2. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

Hi Padma,

I liked you addressing me as SOUL SISTER!

I am touched!

3. Padmasrinivas

Dearest Mals, my soul-sister,

Right from the first time, I have felt an instinctive bond with you... admired the way you help others with their problems and find solutions, the way you wrote on those 72 horrendous hours of terror unleashed... and many other qualities, there is definitely a link between us that cannot be explained...

Love to a very special person of karmic konnections!

Padma

Last edited: Feb 15, 2009
  4. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

Thank You Padma,

In fact I should thank Malathy and Jey for re-uniting karmic bonded sisters!!

5. Padmasrinivas

Hi Dearie Soul-sis,

Dekha, yeh bhi ek alag-sa pyaar hai... for which we were destined to come to IL!

Let me join with you in expressing my thanks too - Thank you Malathy and Jey for making this happen,

Padma

6. Arunarc

Dear Padma
    Such a beautiful story.
    Does love needs any name..................
    Love is something which we can just feel it and cannot be expressed in words............
    HAPPY VALENTINE DAY TO YOU TOO
    I know it is late but just happened to read this post............

7. Padmasrinivas

Dear Aruna,

How true, Love is to be experienced, putting it into words takes away the magic!

Thank you for stopping by, Aruna dear,

LnBBHs,
    Padma

8. Mindian

dear padma,

pyaar ko pyaar hi rehne dho koyi naam na dho...

can u hear me sing these lines from the old khamoshi as i type..

what a lovely story..(isn't this your first attempt at story writing or have i missed out any )
    this is a romantic story right from all our lives and that is what i liked best ...a very good one and looking forward to such peace (of a job well done)and romance in our lives too:)

Mindi

Last edited: Feb 19, 2009
  9. kashvya

kashvya Silver IL'ite

Hi Padma,

the story has been very nicely written. You have touched upon important aspects that are essential in a marriage. It was good reading this story. The narration was excellent

10. Padmasrinivas

Dear Mindi,

I am enjoying listening to you sing this haunting melody...

Thank you for appreciating my very first attempt at fiction, written with a lot of trepidation and apprehension... specially when there are so many veteran story-tellers in IL!

Love always conquers, doesn't it?

I always love it when you come in with such delightful fbs, Mindi dear,

LnBBHs,
    Padma