I would like to buy/sell/rent

Discussion in 'Housing' started by rsankar, Feb 14, 2006.

1. msiyer2002

msiyer2002 New IL'ite

Re: I like to buy / sell / rent in Chennai

Hi Bharti

I am interested in renting the flat. Can u please send me further details of the property.

2. msiyer2002

msiyer2002 New IL'ite

We are looking to buy an Flat in and around Velacherry. Price Range around 25 lakhs. If interested kindly contact me.

3. geejayasree

geejayasree New IL'ite

Re: independent house in chennai

Hi Rohan

I also started off on purchasing my first property without localizing the search area and the specs of the property that would satisfy me. Result..... I lost lot of time and also effort looking over all the places. You may probably like decide the specific areas in South Chennai and also specs such as new property or resale, how many BR, Sq feet required etc. In short, I feel that if you specify what exactly you want, you will certainly get ....... faster.

With all our best wishes.

4. geejayasree

geejayasree New IL'ite

Re: Re :plot in mannivakkam

A neighbor of mine is looking for a property around the Mannivakkam area. If the property is in good neighbor-hood he may be interested. Pl provide contact details by any means permitted by this forum.I can pass it on to her.

5. padmamadhavan

padmamadhavan New IL'ite

I have a flat in vadapalani near prasad colour lab for rent.
    1080 sq ft, first floor ,
    PM me if u r interested.

6. padmamadhavan

padmamadhavan New IL'ite

My dad is renting his brand new flat in madipakkam.

900 sq ft, first floor, covered carparking.
    pm me if u r interested.

7. deraj

deraj Platinum IL'ite

Re: FOR SALE - 1 or 2 Grounds in Kundrathur

Hi Am interested in knowing more details about this. Am not able to see the PM option against your name. What should i do?

8. addy

addy New IL'ite

Am too interested to know about the details.Me not a PM user too.What to do?

9. av0608

av0608 New IL'ite

i am looking to buy a flat in and around vadapalani, valasaravakkam,chinmaya nagar,saligramam, kk nagar. i am interested in second sale also. pl let me know

10. gayavenka

gayavenka New IL'ite

Anyone interested to buy a residential plots in coimbatore or chennai

Hello friends,

How are you all? We are having 3000squarefeet plot in coimbatore(Mettupalayam-ooty road), If anyone interested to buy this plot, please contact me. And also we have a residential plots in maraimalai nagar,chennai which 2200 squarefeet. We are willing to sell those plots. We are living in NJ. Thanks.