Need women professionals for business development(work from home) project

Discussion in 'Working Women' started by aarthilr, Nov 3, 2008.

1. sonaIndia

sonaIndia New IL'ite

Re: A portal for women seeking project based work

Hi...I'm also intersted in working from home. If anyone has received the information from aarthi or anyone else.
    Please do share with us. Since I'm a new member, I can't PM anyone.

2. surekha

surekha New IL'ite

WOW...unfortunately i am not in India.so this information wont work for me.thanks for this information though.i will pass it to my sister who is in India.it will help her may be.thanks again.

3. tharani

tharani New IL'ite

hai this is tharani from abudhabi .im very much interested in doing online business jobs.I have completed msc(IT)and im having some knowledge in computer.Im the member of this site the site is very useful and very excellent.i want to earn a monet due to some financial situations plz tell me a website to visit.I don't want to invest money on online jobs but the website i want to visit want to be free

4. bhavithrapriya

bhavithrapriya New IL'ite

Hai aarthi,

I am interested in this job, I have enough experience and neutral communication skill, worked as software engineer. Pls send more info.

S. Bhavithra

5. Devikapan

Devikapan New IL'ite

Yes i am very much interested to work from home. I have 23 years of experience in education.....I do not want to invest money for the job. please help me or direct to the right lead......Thanks have aggod day.:)
    devika

6. vidyasajithkuma

vidyasajithkuma New IL'ite

hi friend,

I have got 8 years experience in administration field. Now I want to do some home based work. I own a pc with internet. mail me the details pls.

7. priyapraveendvs

priyapraveendvs Bronze IL'ite

hey hi..i am MECHANICAL ENGINEER

i have good communication skills,.

can i have your details plz

8. angeladelin

angeladelin New IL'ite

iam at home and i want to earn at home. i want to know more abt it pls let me know

9. sumi

sumi New IL'ite

I am having 5 yrs exp. in data conversion tech. I am at home bcos of my 18 months old baby, and i am having EAD also. So, please reply me.

thankyou​

10. glramyajothi

glramyajothi New IL'ite

Iam was a Software Engineer and quit my job to take care of my son
    I would like to be part of u r proposal
    Kindly let me know the details

-Regards Ramya