yoga for free in banashankari bangalore

Discussion in 'Bangalore' started by jayenderaji, Mar 28, 2009.

1. jayenderaji

jayenderaji New IL'ite

hi all

im a yoga master and im from bangalore banashankari. i have 15 yrs experience, im intrested to teach yoga for free near banashankari area. if intrested please let meknow here

Last edited by a moderator: Mar 28, 2009

2. laxmee

laxmee New IL'ite

hi i am intersted.i am from bsk 3rd stage.could you give contact info.thanx.

3. archanasr

archanasr New IL'ite

hi, i m interested. i stay in bsk 3rd stage.. can u give me the address..
    thanx.

4. nandu_sen

nandu_sen New IL'ite

Can u please give me the address.

5. Padmavathi

Padmavathi New IL'ite

I am also interested in this can you forward me the address and details.

6. hemchi

hemchi Silver IL'ite

Although I dont like to keep policing the same thread for the same reasons, I feel the need of understanding the importance of Forum Etiquette here. Please do not provide/request for address/phone#/email-ids here. You can use the PM facility once you get it or refer to directory to do this check.

Hema

7. harishkashyap

harishkashyap New IL'ite

Dear Jitendra Ji
    Namaste. I saw your post today and I am very much interested in learning yoga and pranayama from you. I stay in Padmanabha Nagar, Banashankari. Kindly give me your phone number. Thank you. Harish Kashyap

Last edited: May 19, 2010
  8. jayenderaji

jayenderaji New IL'ite

Hi Madam

Please PM me.

Last edited by a moderator: Aug 12, 2010