Special Day For Me

Discussion in 'Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)' started by iyerviji, Aug 19, 2019.

Today is Sankatahara chaturthi, srawan somvar and it is special for me since it is my Birthday , date of birth plus star birthday and without all your wishes my day won't be complete as this is my second home.

Morning made Vella kozhakattai, went to temple. Received loads of wishes from all over the world through WhatsApp and facebook.

Can't believe I have completed 76 yrs. Still feel I am young. Pray to God to give me good health always.

From morning had been busy. Two of my friends came home

Giri12, PurpleRoses, Sinant and 9 others like this.

2. messedup

messedup Platinum IL'ite

Happy birthday aunty. May you get a long happy and healthy life. We all inviting ourselves to your place to have all that you made. :dev14::tongue:

iyerviji likes this.
  3. iyerviji

Thanks dear. You are always welcome

4. Thyagarajan

:hello:MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY.

Google Image Result for https://cdn.sharechat.com/wishyoumanymanyhappyreturnsoftheday_69775c66-c69c-4dbb-ba9b-6baaa8237633-dfaf49c4-902d-48c4-97e2-10257a76b882_cmprsd_40.jpg

iyerviji likes this.
  5. satchitananda

Wish you A Very Happy Birthday Vijima! Hope you had a great day. Wish you many more years of joy and good health.

iyerviji and Thyagarajan like this.
  6. Sandyr46

Sandyr46 Gold IL'ite

Happy' happy Birthday Viji Ma'am. Let the lord bestow you with good health and prosperity always :cheer::cheer::dev14::cheer::cheer:

iyerviji, Thyagarajan and Anusha2917 like this.
  7. Anusha2917

Anusha2917 IL Hall of Fame

Happy birthday to the youngest, cutest, sweetest aunty in IL .:cheer::cheer::dev14:

8. confused4sure

confused4sure Silver IL'ite

Happy Birthday! I am a secret admirer of your posts and it always brightens my day.

9. shravs3

shravs3 IL Hall of Fame

Happy birthday Vijima :dev14::cheer:
    And ofcourse you are young sweet 16 :grinning:

10. SinghManisha

SinghManisha Platinum IL'ite

Happy birthday Viji ji !!!

iyerviji likes this.