Hypoplastic ( infantile ) uterus

Discussion in 'Fertility & Trying to Conceive' started by preeti951, Nov 20, 2012.

1. Rachitasingh12

Rachitasingh12 New IL'ite

pinki apka mc regular and natural way me ho raha hai nahi?

2. Rachitasingh12

Hello IL
    How r u pinki and others
    Any improvement

3. Pinki86

Pinki86 New IL'ite

Hi Rachita ,

After taking suntex treatment for nearly six months ,i started menstruating.

It started with spotting at irregular intervals, gradually the amount of the flow and the timing of the periods has improved.

still i am not perfectly normal but at this stage itself dr uppal has advised me to discontinue the treatment because he feels that there is no more need of any medications.

He said that ,
    now by simply following the dos and donts , the remaining issues will be ok.

So i am satisfied today.
    From small uterus and small ovaries; now i have respectable size and above all normal functioning of the ovaries.
    Will re-evaluate my health again after a few cycles.

4. Rachitasingh12

Thank u for your apply I m in third month of medicine course....

5. Parminder761

Parminder761 New IL'ite

Hi pinki?
    How are you doing good?
    Haven’t seen you around lately. Is everything ok?

6. Pinki86

Pinki86 New IL'ite

Hi Parminder, i am doing great. Thank you.
    I just wanted to inform you about my good news.

I am pregnant.
    Sounds strange, but its a fact !!

From a condition of small uterus ovaries
    From a condition of no menstruation
    From a condition of no follicles

I am standing today with
    All the hurdles cleared.
    Dr’s skill and more than that my determination has delivered good results.

Btw where are you these days??

7. Parminder761

Parminder761 New IL'ite

Hi pinki
    Congratulations dear ; it’s lovely to hear good news from you.
    God bless you yaar.
    I can understand what’s going in your head right now.
    You have cleared all difficult stages, now you just need to be cautious throughout your pregnancy.
    Good luck
    Talking about me.
    I am fine. Started planning for my baby last year in aug
    After 4 months of ttc in dec i concieved.
    currently i am in my fifth month.
    I have left my job as well to focus on my baby and my family.
    Took this decision keeping in mind my priorities
    Ok dear take good care of yourself and do stay in touch.

Pinki86 likes this.
  8. Pinki86

Pinki86 New IL'ite

Congratulations Parminder

That’s great news, so literally now we are on the same boat.
    Never thought of this day, but god’s been benevolent.
    I am in my fifth and I’m doing ok.
    So we can stay in touch now as we are almost in same stage of our pregnancy.
    Pretty cool coincidence.

9. Rachitasingh12

Congrtulation both pinki and parminder

10. parminderk76

parminderk76 Junior IL'ite

Yes certainly, what a beautiful coincidence .
    But i am very Sorry couldn’t stay connected, i hope u understand. There are so many things to do .
    There wasn’t any time left for browsing or chatting.
    Now getting even more busy as I near my delivery, dr say it can happen anytime in July.
    So not much time left ,
    Will get in touch with dr uppal as well for advices.
    See ya

Pinki86 likes this.