Want to Know about your Kuladevatha???? Post here

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by malaswami, Feb 18, 2012.

1. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

Dear,
    First you should know that a kula deivam is a person born and died in your kulam say your ancestor. Tirupati was not born and lived in kulam and so it is not your kuladeivam. so don't confuse with it. so if you want to know more tell me if any elder bro & sister to you . if any elder brother is there than tell his birth details . if not just reply me ok. i will tell you the details of your kula deivam.
    regarding dosha , it is present and kuja dosha also , In this regard i have posted the details in post in regional language such as DOSHAM AND PARIHARAM , PITHRU DOSHA PARIHARAM , you can read it .
    regarding marriage you will do before april 2020. But friend 7th and 8th house lords are in ASTHANGAM i.e powerless than how do you manage? what do you think about marrying other caste or religion person ? please care fully reply to all question.

regards.

2. Irig

Irig New IL'ite

Thank you for your repy sir. I am the only son. No Brothers or Sisters. I don't understand the question about Astangam sir. I work in pvt company and have relatives. I am thinking of marrying from my caste only, sub-casts don't matter for me.

3. Nareshneha

Nareshneha New IL'ite

Dear Guruji,
    My name is Naresh, we aŕe basically from Hyderabad perhaps all our life we lived in Nagpur. Due to long cut off with our family we are unaware of our kuldiety.
    It would be great help if could guide us to find the same.
    Following are the details:
    Name: Naresh
    Date of birth: 05 dec 1983
    Birth time:04:35 am
    Birth place: Nagpur
    Appreciate your help in advance
    NARESH

4. Nesh08

Nesh08 New IL'ite

Due to long cut off with our ancestors from India I am unaware of our kula deivam.
    It would be great help if could guide us to find the same.
    Following are the details:
    Name: Viknesh
    Date of birth: 30 Sept 1985
    Birth time:07:40 pm
    Birth place: Johor, Malaysia
    Raasi : Mesham
    Star: Ashwini

Appreciate your help in advance
    Viknesh

5. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

Your horoscope has PUTHRA DOSHAM, SARPHA DOSHAM . It will not allow you for a peaceful family life. This is due to kuladeivam only. To find the kuladeivam the details of the eldest male in a family is must.

6. Nesh08

Nesh08 New IL'ite

Thank you Sir.

My Father's details

Name: Annathurai
    Date of birth: 27 Dec 1956
    Birth time:4.35 pm
    Raasi : Thulam
    Star: Swathi

7. tejaboga

tejaboga New IL'ite

I would like to know our kuldeity as i need to do my first pooja based on shanti kandam " agathiyar nadi jyothidam ". So kindly tell me the who is our family deity so that i can perform my pooja successfully.

These are my father and mother birth details for your reference.

Our Family " GOTHRAM " Details : " AGASTHYA RUSHI "

FATHER DETAILS based on Nadi jyothidam:

Name : Boga Sudarshan
    DOB : 25.01.1961
    TOB : 02:55 am
    POB : Hyderabad
    Rashi : Mesha Raashi ( Aries )
    Nakshatra : Bharani

MOTHER DETAILS based on Nadi jyothidam:

Name : Boga Balamani
    DOB : 09.07.1968
    TOB : Unknown
    Rashi : Dhanur Raashi ( Sagittarius )
    Nakshatra : Poorvashada

MY DETAILS based on Nadi jyothidam:

Name : Boga Sai Teja
    DOB : 12.11.1991
    TOB : 06:35 PM
    Rashi : Makar Raashi ( Capricorn)
    Nakshatra : Uttarashada

Please reply as early as possible with all the doshams and pariharams if any.

Last edited: Feb 21, 2018
  8. Nesh08

Nesh08 New IL'ite

To add on

My Periappa's details. (Father's elder brother. Eldest son in father's line)

Name: Vadivelu
    Date of birth: 7 April 1955
    Birth time: Not Sure
    Raasi : Kanni
    Star: Ashtam

9. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

Do you have elder brother? If yes send his details.

10. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

Do you have elder brother? If yes send his details.