Who Am I? - Part 5

Discussion in 'New Member Area' started by IL_Admin, May 18, 2011.

1. kiruthigavenkat

kiruthigavenkat New IL'ite

hi all,
    this is kiruthiga venkatesh. mother of twins ...

GlobetrotterG likes this.
  2. misswayfarer

misswayfarer New IL'ite

Hello all...
    This is MissWayfarer from Bangalore (real name hidden for online privacy).
    I'm 32 and I've been married for 1.5 years. I tried posting in the relationship forum but it said I don't have enough privileges to post. Could someone please help me out? I need some support/advice and don't want to end up posting in the wrong section. Thank you..

3. Arunarc

Hello @misswayfarer

Welcome to indusladies community.
    You need to have atleast 10 posts into your account only than you can start a new thread. Go through other posts communicate with them and get 10 posts.

4. DevakiValavan

DevakiValavan New IL'ite

Hi all of u, I am new one to IL

GlobetrotterG likes this.
  5. saurav

saurav New IL'ite

Hi All. I am Saurav. I was part of the forum earlier but lost those credentials and joined afresh now.
    I wanted to post in UK forum but I am not allowed to open new threads yet. I want to get some information about Cheltenham, GLO (UK). I am planning to move there on company assignment but did not get much information from google search about indians living there, indian grocery, public transport, accommodation etc. I will be moving there alone. Would be great if someone can guide me and give some information or direct me to the correct forum where I can post this.

6. mebhan

mebhan New IL'ite

Hi can anyone help me. How i can find a lady who gives massage to mother and baby, in Abu Dhabi. My due date is in mid Feb . I heard this forum can help me in my search to find ladies who takes care of mother and baby after the delivery. Can anyone suggest me with the place or may be contact details of such ladies. Please.
    Tx

7. sirens

sirens New IL'ite

Hi, Am Sireesha, belong to hyderabad, currently staying in Singapore. Great to see such a nice and active group for women. Very happy to be part of this and hope to make some good friends here and share my ideas. Thank you very much for having me here.

8. Saha123

Saha123 New IL'ite

Hai

Last edited by a moderator: Dec 18, 2017
  9. Arunarc

Hello @saurav

You cannot start a new thread until you have 10 posts into your account. What you can do is ask your query here Indian ladies in UK - Introduce yourselves here! members who have the information can guide you well.

10. Arunarc

Hello @mebhan

You will find all the information about the massage ladies here Personal Services in Abu Dhabi