Iui April And May Any Ladies Please Join And Support :-)

Discussion in 'Fertility & Trying to Conceive' started by Jeevasaro, Apr 27, 2017.

1. Jeevasaro

Jeevasaro Silver IL'ite

Hi IL's,
    I came back... Today is my second day of my periods... Went to doctor today she gave letrozole 2.5 and HMG 150iu from day 5 for 5 days... On day 10 scan.. This is my first IUI.. please everyone guide for my success...
    Have an another doubt...Got different reviews from different doctor... Will exercise mainly abdomen exercise will affect pregnancy or not? I will do that exercise upto ovulation nd after that complete rest.. one or two doctors said to not exercise after ovulation but some said that after conceiving u can stop exercise but until that u can do like that...
    Please if anyone have idea.. kindly share with me... Because these medicines nd injections made me to put so much weight... So guide me :)

2. mbharani

mbharani Gold IL'ite

Hi Jeevasaro

After ovulation u can brisk walk I guess.. :)

I am on just clomid and scanning cycle hope it works...

All the best for you IUI..:)

Babydust to you....

3. Jeevasaro

Jeevasaro Silver IL'ite

Thank u bharani :)

mbharani likes this.
  4. Sathyavelan

Sathyavelan New IL'ite

Hi Jeevasaro,

It is best to take it easy and relax after IUI. I understand your concern about weight gain. The injectables do cause that. But use diet rather than exercise to maintain your weight.

Good luck :)

Last edited: May 9, 2017
    Jeevasaro likes this.
  5. mbharani

mbharani Gold IL'ite

@Jeevasaro

How is your iui going on, are your consulting in Bangalore.

6. Jeevasaro

Jeevasaro Silver IL'ite

No yaar.. Am in Chennai but getting treatment in my native staying with my parents... Am currently in 11dpiui /12dpo... So thought of testing tomorrow...
    What's ur status?

7. mbharani

mbharani Gold IL'ite

@Jeevasaro

Good luck...did you test hopefully it's positive..loads of baby dust to you..we need lot of positive ...

I am on 24th day still not ovulated ...last month I Ovulated on 18th day..this month was not well ( vomiting loose motion and fever from 5th day when I was talking clomid my karma )so think it's delayed m going mad ....so let's see what this cycle will do to me..

All the best to u again.. :)

8. Jeevasaro

Jeevasaro Silver IL'ite

Don't worry even am also lately ovulated...
    I didn't get a single follicle still 13th day.. Right now am in 13dpiui/14dpo.. for past two day on and off menstrual cramps often going to restroom nd checking but it's a white discharge, my breast hurting badly, back pain, I never felt like this any of my cycle.. Gonna test tomorrow nd will let you know :) let's hope for the best :)

9. mbharani

mbharani Gold IL'ite

@Jeevasaro

Finally I Ovulated...now on official 2ww ...m not hopeful at all...if this does not work my doc has increased clomid 50 to 100 mg for next style..... I don't know when she will suggest IUI...:(

What about you did u test... please tell it's positive... stickiest babydust to you :)

10. Jeevasaro

Jeevasaro Silver IL'ite

It's positive :) I got two lines :) My scan is on next week :)

Get plenty plenty plenty of rest :)
    Don't lose hope :)
    All the very best:)

deeprapriya, mbharani and iamsrihere like this.