Japan's New System

Discussion in 'Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)' started by Caide, Oct 21, 2016.

1. Lathasv

Lathasv IL Hall of Fame

@rachaputi

I don't find anything wrong if a person choose for looks until they changes their choices timely or only for looks. I don't believe in, people prefer only for character, but differs with people whose love has rosen from friendship.
    I prefer character more than looks because looking good and character isn't good, it is very hard to bear that person life long.

But behavior only matters throughout your life.
    Arrange marriages also not like 3 minutes Maggy. People enquires about family, means a person can be considered as good if he grown in a healthy atmosphere.
    Enquiry? Who tell the truth except detective agency, friends and the person in that family only. In some cases,There is no guarantee for if someone raised in good family also be a good ( thulasi vanam lo ganjai mokka)

And I don't feel any difference in both kind of marriages. W/H fights, compromises,in-laws problems everything same, no one takes their step back as it's arranged/love.
    Agree, no differences in both marriages but less issues in marrying a known person than marrying unknown person because we already knew his/her persons attitude, likes, dislikes and their family before marriage itself ...
    In any relationship friendship/love/mrg people tries to show best qualities unknowingly. And people behavior/reactions/honest depends on circumstances.
    Ek pathar ko silp banane keliye marna yi hai, pray kiya tho oo khud silp ban jatha hai kya?
    Pyar kiya tho Khud silp nahi ban jatha but we don't need to blame others for wrong slection: P :)( we are the kartha karma and kriya) andthis is entire my view only... Don't mind

Last edited: Oct 24, 2016
    rachaputi likes this.
  2. rachaputi

rachaputi Platinum IL'ite

actually what happens in some situations isyou can't deny any argument. Different point of views from various experiences. Definitely I can't point out anything wrong to mind :thumbsup:

Lathasv likes this.