1. smithajeevanp

smithajeevanp Senior IL'ite

Dear Guruji

Hope your doing good.

i would like to find a good day in august or september for shifting my house to a new rental house ,here in Bangalore. the facing of the house is north-east. my husband's and my details are as follows
    This is for my husband.His details are us following
    Name :jeevan Prakash
    DOB : 22nd Aug 1972
    time : 5.35am
    birth place: Bangalore
    Nakshatra :Uthradam
    Rasi : Makara rasi

Mine
    Dob:30-12-1977
    time :2.30pm
    birthplace:trivandrum
    star and rasi : makham & simha rasi

Request you to kindly help us to find a good day.
    thanking you

smitha

2. Pragaspathy

The chart of your husband is partially supportive for getting settled in abroad and according to his chart, it is doubtful whether he will agree to your request for returning to India.

Your concern is genuine; but having married, you have to depend and to anything according to the will and desire of your husband only. Hence, please try to convince him and do the needful

3. Pragaspathy

You can consider any one of the following dates, according to your convenience
    19th August, 2016
    04th Sept 2016
    05th Sept 2016
    08th Sept 2016
    14th Sept 2016

4. smithajeevanp

Dear Guruji
    thank you so much for your kind guidance could you please tell us the timing also. thank you so much and sorry for bothering you again

5. kavithamadhan

kavithamadhan Silver IL'ite

Dear sir,
    Would you please give predictions based on my details
    Name. Kavitha
    Dob 3rd September 1981
    Time 09:40 PM
    Place Bodinayakkanur, TamilNadu

I have faced numerous problems from 2002 in my personal life... Though my husband is very supportive I faced many problems in my married life due to inlaws. Could you predict how my life will be from now on.

6. Pragaspathy

HI,

You can do the milk boiling ceremony before the sun rise

7. Pragaspathy

You are in the final phase of Ezharai Sani. Ezharai sani is for a total period of 7 1/2 years and this could be one of the reasons for your sufferings. This will be completely over by January, 2017 and then the things will get improved.

8. kavithamadhan

kavithamadhan Silver IL'ite

Thank you so much sir for your analysis.

9. sailalitha

sailalitha New IL'ite

Hi Sir,
    Reposting my query.Please help.
    We are trying for kids from many years. I have went till IUI but no success in that. Our is love and arranged marriage by our Parents.We have visited Kukke, Ghati, Kumbakonam planet temples, Garbarakshamigai temples and recently Sri Kalahastiswara temple etc.,Please look our charts and suggest if any remedies we have to do.

Husband DOB: 21-12-1979
    Place of Birth: Nellore
    Time of Birth: 22:47

Mine DOB: 31-10-1980
    Place of Birth: Chennai
    Time of Birth: 18:50
    2) my husband is in software line. He is feeling more stress in that job and want to quit. For him would business work? Which area he can choose to start business. Please guide.

Thank You.

10. smithajeevanp

Thank you so much Guruji