Indians from Jeddah?

Discussion in 'Indians in Makkah Region' started by Induslady, Apr 11, 2005.

1. shabd

shabd Bronze IL'ite

thanks for the thread. this thread seems to be old. but if you can give reply to my queries, i would be grateful.

i will be shifting to jeddah in a month with DH and 3 daughters. please help me to find out a good icse school there. Also kindly suggest some safe and good locations in jeddah where i can reside with my family.

one more doubt[​IMG] . do schools in saudi allow girls to participate in extra curricular activities, sports etc?

please reply..

2. sumiishak

sumiishak New IL'ite

Hi I am Sumi new IL .I am from Kerala,Now residing in Jeddah for 3years.

3. harshii

harshii New IL'ite

Hi this other topic. We r living in muscat.moving to italy in 2 months. What kind of life for indians and also planning to get pregnant and delivery there.is it possible

4. jaimon

jaimon New IL'ite

hai iam from jeddah ,,my name is jai

5. agsantosh

agsantosh New IL'ite

hi all
    i with my family moving to jeddah from bangalore along with my spouse and 2 son age 9 year and year.
    i am look school for my son and suggestion /help from to give us suggestion where to stay.

6. BANDANA1977

BANDANA1977 New IL'ite

you are i njeddah

7. BANDANA1977

BANDANA1977 New IL'ite

r u in jeddah ?