Any chance to get admission in KG1 or KG2 in Sept 2015

Discussion in 'Schools/Playgroups/Daycares in Abu Dhabi' started by sunitadatta, Aug 19, 2015.

1. sunitadatta

sunitadatta New IL'ite

Hi everyone,

I am new in Abu Dhabi and my son is 4 years 10 months. Please guide me how we can process for his admission. In India he was in KG2. We called some schools but they said no seat vacant this time. Can anyone help us??? or know is there any seat in any indian school or best school you know???
    Please please help............

2. Shivani2009

Shivani2009 Moderator Staff Member Gold IL'ite

Hi Sunita

Indian schools would run to the capacity at this time as the admission process usually gets over In the early start of the year. For Sept session , you can look at International schools. only hitch would be the fee of such schools which runs very high AED 45000 per annum onwards.

3. StrangerLady

StrangerLady Gold IL'ite

Hi @sunitadatta,

Its a lil difficult to get admissions in the start of the year itself in abudhabi, pls don think am discouraging u. Nevertheless u can try in giis n ryan school masdar city as these 2 schools r opened only in september, so still there r chances for u.

Last edited by a moderator: Sep 13, 2015
  4. SUMEDHA

SUMEDHA New IL'ite

Kindly guide me will it possible to get an admission in an CBSE Indian school in May / June ?
    Kindly tell me school name and contact details.

Any help will be highly appreciated.

Thanks a lot..