1. pooja71

pooja71 New IL'ite

Namaste Guruji, I was born on night of 6th January 84.My birth star is dhanishta.

2. Nikiv

Nikiv New IL'ite

So is there a rahu problem in my chart or should I go to the temple just to wards off all negativity in my case ?

3. mani75

mani75 Silver IL'ite

Many thanks for

Many thanks for your reply. Will try to take the job change opportunity.

Currently relations are strained. Both of us are stressed. My only prayers to the almighty are that he finds success and happiness.

Please pray for us.

Thank you once again
    Mani75

4. mithravindha

mithravindha New IL'ite

Hello sir,

I am facing a lot of problems in marital life. We are on the edge of divorce.Now a days he is not interested in me .please sugesst any mantra for his love and for good relation ship

my details
    DOB 2/11/1980
    TOB 5:55 am
    kerala,pathanamthitta

His details
    TOB 7:08 am
    DOB 3/11/1974
    kerala,mavelikkara

5. piya3

piya3 New IL'ite

Sir, I am posting my query again. Request you to provide your insight. Thank you.

6. BlueLotus

BlueLotus Senior IL'ite

Dear sir,

I am hoping you can help me with crisis in my career. My career life has always been rough in in terms of personal satisfaction, growth and reward. I always seem to have bad luck no matter how hard I try. Please tell me if my chart aspects are favourable for my career. If not can I change profession.

I would be glad if you could see if either mine or my husband's charts are favourable for going abroad.

My details

23rd Oct,1988. Born at 7:32 PM in Nasik,Maharashtra

My husband's details

30th Nov,1988. Born at 8:30 PM in Pondicherry

7. harshii

harshii New IL'ite

Dear sir,

I am expecting ur guidance in my life. I am trying to find job, to
    start my career.. At the same time we r planning for second child.
    Many times me and husband getting arguments by worst manner..but he is taking care of family as good manner and he is loving so much our kid. He is also good person. The problem is we had arranged marriage only, but we don't have support from both family sides. So I am afraid of having another baby.. Because sometimes we fought too much...pls guide me sir based on our horoscope, whether can I start my career or concentrate on future pregnancy. Either I can do only one thing in my living place.

My Details's:
    Dob: 06.04.1986
    Time. : 7.35 AM
    Place: Jodhpur (Rajasthan )

My husband details:
    Dob: 19.07.1983
    Time: 1.09 PM
    Place: Bodi Nayakanur (Theni)
    We are waiting for ur predictions sir.

8. saikannan

saikannan Junior IL'ite

My husband details:
    Name: Kannan
    Dob: 22/04/1977
    Time: 7 am
    Place: Thrissur (kerala)

My husband has good education , but still now no good job, also trying to go aborad, but no hopes till now,please advice sir..

9. xyzs

xyzs New IL'ite

Hello Pragaspathy sir,

The below are my details. Would like to know about my career prospectus. I am looking for a job change as the present company is not in a good shape. So let me know when is the right time to shift to the next job or when will a get a good job.
    I'd like to know if there any chances moving abroad in the mere future.

Thank you sir.

Mydetails
    Place of birth: chennai
    Time of birth: 6:17 am
    Date of birth :17.04.1986

10. praseedha

praseedha New IL'ite

Pranaam Guruji,

I want know about my son's education..He is very naughty and never listens to me.He never sits more than 10 minutes for studies.I am very much worried about his education.He is currently in class 10.
    Please look into his chart and kindly advise us about his studies and which field suits for him..
    Please suggest remedies if any ..

DOB:16-03-2002,6.57am at Tadepalligudem ,Andhra Pradesh

Thanking you,
    Praseedha