Arul Vakku !

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by drs3232, Jun 12, 2009.

Do you think Arul Vakku has helped in your life in anyway in the past?

Poll closed Jan 10, 2011.
  1. Yes

10 vote(s)
    37.0%
  2. Sometimes

2 vote(s)
    7.4%
  3. Not Sure

11 vote(s)
    40.7%
  4. Very rarely

4 vote(s)
    14.8%
  1. drs3232

drs3232 Silver IL'ite

2. CHARULAT

CHARULAT Junior IL'ite

Link is not working

3. drs3232

drs3232 Silver IL'ite

The main link is:
    https://www.youtube.com/user/drsubramonian

1.Click this
    2.Find Arul Vakku Live Stream
    3.The Channel will work only from 9.30 pm to 10 pm only on all days
    4.You can call +914222510402 only during this time it is a free service
    5.I am making alternate arrangements and is trying to give a direct link.

4. drs3232

drs3232 Silver IL'ite

Kindly note that you can visit my program in IIRM TV in the site:

CLICK HERE TIME 9.30 PM TO 10 PM ON ALL DAYS

ASK YOUR QUESTIONS BY CALLING 914222510402 DURING THIS TIME ONLY

keethi likes this.
  5. drs3232

drs3232 Silver IL'ite

Those who need private counselling can message me.

6. sripriyabalaji

sripriyabalaji New IL'ite

Drs ji
    Namaste. I am logging in after a month in this blog'.It s nice and happy to know about your live stream.
    Drs ji , regarding my job transfer issue Am getting a way and i proceed a step hopefully /full positively with an expectation that towards that but ultimately the net result (reply as i wont get and its very tough) , iam getting is negative and dissappointment. Pl tell me whether i will get my transfer as i wish? ..pl help me when my situation turns to be positiv/favorable to me?

7. drs3232

drs3232 Silver IL'ite

Sripriya
    Please message me.

8. sripriyabalaji

Drs ji,

Do i have msg my queries here or any separate id u hav ?

9. sripriyabalaji

Drs ji
    Namaste. I am logging in after a month in this blog'.It s nice and happy to know about your live stream.
    Drs ji , regarding my job transfer issue Am getting a way and i proceed a step hopefully /full positively with an expectation that towards that but ultimately the net result (reply as i wont get and its very tough) , iam getting is negative and dissappointment. Pl tell me whether i will get my transfer as i wish? ..pl help me when my situation turns to be positiv/favorable to me?

10. drs3232

drs3232 Silver IL'ite

Sripriya
    Please be patient.The time is not favorable.