Solutions and Predictions based on Vedic and Naadi Astrology

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by viraajsk, Jan 4, 2015.

1. sripriyabalaji

sripriyabalaji New IL'ite

Namaste
    Am sripriya my dt of birth is 21.03.73 @8.20 pm,chennai and my hus dt of birth is 26.07.68
    @5.52 PM CHENNAI.
    I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY JOB (@coimbatore)TRANSFER IS THERE ANY CHANCE FOR ME TO GET MY TRANSFER?NOW I am on long leave for the past 1 year .Kindly guide me whether i will continue /get my transfer ?when the situation will be a favourable to me without any prob in the coming months.I dont want to quit. I hav also SHIFTED MY FAMILY HERE WHERE MY HUS IS ALSO WORKING.For the past 5 yrs v had 2 establishment and all alonei was managing office kids and home.I am too mny health issues stress and misunderstandings btwn me and my husband. Whether our misunderstandings will get vanished?
    Pl help me

2. geevee68

geevee68 Platinum IL'ite

Namaste sir

I am still waiting for your predictions from my query here # 61.

3. Monica21

Monica21 New IL'ite

D.O.B: 21/10/1992
    Time: 4.43 PM
    Place: Thanjavur, Tamilnadu

Namaste sir! I am facing problems and hardships in my personal life alot. I am always hurt by the loved one and crying with no peace. I visit temples alot and recite mantras and everything possible. The guy im in love isn't ready to commit as he is from different caste and his parents are against this. He is my life and I wanna get married to him amidst all hardships. I used to recite katyayani mantra and no doing swayamvara parvati japa daily. Please tell me about my future and married life. Im much worried. Also im trying to get a job soon but still no reply from any companies.

4. malgaswamy

malgaswamy New IL'ite

Vanakkam,

I have a son and a Daughter ...
    Both are married....My son's life is fine.

But my daughter married for 5 years and they dont have any children so far.
    So i thought of asking if i can get any help from here so i can help my daughter.
    Below are my daughter and my son-in-law details.

Daughter:
    Name: A. Vidhya
    Date: 21/04/1983 Time: 10.45 PM (Night)
    place: Theni, Madurai, India

Son - in- law:
    Name: Selvakumar. M
    Date: 20/04/1981, Time: 2.15 PM (Afternoon)
    Place: Erode, Tamilnadu, iNdia

We are very old and we are worried abt our daughter, we want to see them happy when we are alive.

Please help me with your help.

Ippadikku,
    Malliga

5. itsmeonly

itsmeonly New IL'ite

Please see this chart and see if my sister will get married or not
    Dob: 17jan1985
    time: 10:19AM IST
    Born in Pollachi,Tamilnadu.

6. preethivignesh

preethivignesh Gold IL'ite

Hello Sir,

We are married for almost 6 years by now but have no kids. Can you please tell us by when we will be blessed with a child?

Our Details:
    Vignesh Prabagaran: 05.12.1982 19:03 Chennai
    Preethi Rajasekar: 18.10.1984 03:14 Chidambaram

Many thanks for your service Sir.

7. darshiniv

darshiniv Senior IL'ite

Below given are my details. I need to know about my career. I am a house wife in preparation for bank/govt exams. is there any chance of getting any govt /bank jobs, if yes when. If no can i go with any business, if in business what type of business can i opt for a good and better future.

Name: V Priyadarshini
    DOB: 23.06.1985
    TOB: 11.15 am
    POB: Dharmapuri, TN

Thanks is advance
    With Regards,
    V Priyadarshini

8. MrsTintin

MrsTintin New IL'ite

Hello,

My details are as below:
    Name - Ramadevi
    DOB - 15 feb 1989
    time - 1:30 pm
    Place - kerala

I want to knw abt my life (marital life), job, kids.

Thank you

9. vani098

vani098 IL Hall of Fame

Can u tell me till when we will face all these problems. We are disterbs n facing problems physically and mentally

Name: shivani
    Dob- 29/1/1989
    Pob- Hyderabad
    Time- 6pm.

10. nags2712

nags2712 New IL'ite

Nothing is working in my life
    My marriage is not happening ?
    And I don't see any growth in my professional life even after hard trials.

Please analyze my horoscope and let me know the details about my Job, marriage and travelling to abroad..?

DOB: 27-12-1983
    TOB: 7:00PM
    POB: Vishakhapatnam

Nagendra