Good or reliable astrologer Bangalore

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by Myna, Oct 11, 2015.

1. radhakrishna69

radhakrishna69 New IL'ite

It is better to go there, they have a good collection of all the patras.
    May I know what is your strong desire to see them ?

2. itsmeonly

itsmeonly New IL'ite

My son complaining of having recurrent dream of snakes surrounding him. I think this is having some thing of Sarp dosham. Some one suggested to visit nadi jyothisam for the cause.

3. radhakrishna69

radhakrishna69 New IL'ite

Oh... Isn't he afraid?
    recurrent dreams have some signals, I wont say all are bad, some are good too.

Hope every thing is good with your son.

4. itsmeonly

itsmeonly New IL'ite

Thank you. I am praying God for all well being of him.

5. MLP1

MLP1 Silver IL'ite

Hi do you still need a good astrologer in Bangalore? Is yes, I can help you. He is the best and doesn't charge a fee, it's all upto us how much we keep in front of God in his place. Also that money goes to charitable trust. People like commissioner go to him. He is best.

6. vrikshakadali

vrikshakadali Silver IL'ite

7. vrikshakadali

vrikshakadali Silver IL'ite

Hi @MLP1 , could you message me the details please ? We are looking out for alliances for my daughter and am in need of good astrologer. Thanks !

8. anasri78

anasri78 New IL'ite

Hello, could you please provide the details? I am looking for a good, genuine and reliable astrologer in Bangalore. Thank you in advance.

Last edited: Jan 19, 2016
  9. bangalorean05

bangalorean05 Senior IL'ite

Hi MLP,
    I am from Bangalore could you please PM me the number and astrologer in Bangalore. Kindly help me in this regard as i am facing lot of problems. Kindly do the needful

Awaiitng for a early and positive reply from you

10. ani78

ani78 New IL'ite

HI MLP1, Please provide me the number too as PM. Facing some bad problems in life.