Astrological Advice

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by Sudhindra, Sep 3, 2013.

1. kkd18

kkd18 Senior IL'ite

thank u very much sir for ur quick reply kkd 18

sir My details
    DOB 11/01/1973
    TOB 1.30 AM
    POB Trichy
    My husband Details
    DOB 28/05/1965
    TOB 7.15.32 PM
    POB Tirunelveli,
    Will i live with my husband Regards
    Durga

Last edited: May 5, 2015
  2. maswathy

maswathy New IL'ite

Sir,
    I am writing this for my brother .My brother did MBBS and is not able to complete his house surgency and is sitting idle at home doing some computer related animation works and watching movies . Not sure if he really makes any income . He is in love with a christian girl who does not have a proper family. We really dont know her intentions. He fought for partition and put house in my name , and got rest of the property telling he is doing big deal giving me house. my father is a doctor and we are from reputed hindu family. I am staying with my husband abroad and sometimes with father as mother passed away.
    We came to know recently they got engaged as we were against this marriage when he compelled us to get him married to her.we were against because she is not working or financial settled as well he is not working .
    Now i want to know whether this relationship will work or they can get along on long term . Will he get a better relationship and can he have a successful professional life or marriage . Or atleast will he be successful in this relationship.I want to know about her character analysis also . Will they attack again me for my house and destroy my peace .I have a daughter . I feel like she is more interested in our property or if she knows my brothers real character. He is also having some health issues like diabetes.

I am giving both birth details

My brothers details:

Name: Deepu
    birth date: 28-04-1982
    birth place: kollam or quilon,kerala
    birth time : 3:45 PM

His lovers details
    Name : Priya
    birth date: 20-02-1986
    birth place: Trivandrum
    birth time: 10:10 pm

My details
    Name : aswathy
    birth date:28-11-1985
    birth place: kollam kerala
    birth time: 6:14 am

3. raji67

raji67 New IL'ite

this s my second reminder but no reply from you

4. nila123

nila123 New IL'ite

Hi sir

Please reply for my query

Nila

5. sg2724

sg2724 New IL'ite

Thank you. May i know where the spouse will be from.
    This is my details. DOB 27-03-1983 POB Coimbatore, India TOB : 13:33 hrs

6. Victoryman

Victoryman Senior IL'ite

I would like to get some advice from you.Iam previously blessed with a boy with some medical help.Now Iam trying to conceive again naturally.Please advice me if there is a chance of having one more child .Do I need medical help for the same.

My DOB 14/5/79 POB Chennai TOB 4.35 Pm
    HUBBY DOB 28/7/75 POB Trichy TOB :12.55 Pm

Thanks in [COLOR=#009900 !important]advance[/COLOR]

7. jpadma

jpadma Senior IL'ite

Respected sir
    I would like to know about me becoz we are facing certain financial problems(gave money for business to a person buthecheated.will we get our money back?) and differences between me and my husband. very very bad atmosphere in the house, no talks.elder
    son's delayed studies and second son
    not getting job.
    my details:
    dob:6-feb-1963
    place of birth: bhimavaram
    time: 3:30pm
    punarvasu nakshtram

husband's
    dob:2-may 1962
    place of birth: rajahmundry
    time of birth:12:30 afternoon
    revathi nakshtram
    kindly reply as early as possible.
    [COLOR=#009900 !important]thank you
    sir.
    padma

[/COLOR]

8. SadMarried

SadMarried Silver IL'ite

sry posted in wrong forum.

9. AnooshaE

AnooshaE New IL'ite

Namastha Sudhindra ji,

Iam Anoosha. I want to know about myself. When i will get a job.
    I completed my B.Tech computer science engineering in 2009 pass out got first class .But i don't have a job i search a lot for a job. please ji kindly tell me when i will get a job.

the follow is my details
    Name : Anoosha
    DOB : 12 june 1988
    TOB :morning 6:30 AM sunday
    POB : Visakhapatnam

waiting for your reply Sudhindra ji

Many Thanks,
    Anoosha

10. savitharenuka

savitharenuka New IL'ite

Hello Sir,

I would like to know about my brother career and his future. He is looking for a job from long time and even if he gets a job will not stick to it. Me and my parents are worried about his career, marriage and future.

Please help us to know about his career and his marriage.

Brother details:

DOB : 23 june 1980
    POB : Bhadravathi (Karnataka)
    TOB : 7 - 7:30 am

Thank you sir,
    Savitha