Who Am I? - Part 5

Discussion in 'New Member Area' started by IL_Admin, May 18, 2011.

1. preetiavi

preetiavi New IL'ite

Hi Ladies,
    I am preeti from banglore n very new to this site

2. srilalitham

srilalitham New IL'ite

Hi iam lalitha,I want to know about kids...and every thing

3. JaneAkeela

JaneAkeela New IL'ite

Hai..Im Jane.I'm a teacher,interstd in nature,arts,fashion,healthy livng.I think i can get more ideas of DIYs....

4. sujinashankar

sujinashankar New IL'ite

hai i am sujina shankar,i am very happy to be a part of IL.

5. Raone30

Raone30 New IL'ite

Hello Everyone!

I have just joined the Forum and i am looking for some work that i can do with the help of my computer.

6. chandrakant

chandrakant New IL'ite

Namaste!
    I am feeling it somewhat awkward that I am your Male member (age 70).
    Well, I am an Ayurveda Body & Panchkarma Therapist with my own & independent clinic at Pune, Maharashtra, India.
    My Clientele here comprises of ladies from all age groups, apart from my male clients. The most important role of a woman in a home is that she can always create an atmosphere of Good Health - by introducing a healthy diet according to Ayurveda Science: We call it 'Paththyakar' (पथ्यकर).
    In this context, I request IL members to share their ideas & recipes.

7. lovelybabu

lovelybabu New IL'ite

Hi all ... i am lovely mariam babu, new member of indusladies:)

8. Supdreamz

Supdreamz New IL'ite

Hello everyone! I am Supriya from Muscat, new member to this group. Glad to be part of this group. I hail from Mumbai, native being Palakkad. Anyone here from Muscat?

9. rekhavijaysj

rekhavijaysj New IL'ite

Hi I am rekhavijay.sj, I was in keen interest in doing craft items,some of the things I did watching the pictures of IL.

10. rashmiram

rashmiram New IL'ite

Hello everyone.. I am rashmi.. A new member of this group.. Its nice to see this website