Post gossips discussion

Discussion in 'Community Chit-Chat' started by anuram09, Mar 17, 2014.

1. pashni

pashni IL Hall of Fame

enna padam??

2. pashni

pashni IL Hall of Fame

but ivllo veguliyava irukardhu

3. urmilaraj

urmilaraj IL Hall of Fame

nadulla big break vittutaanga kkr adaan ipdi aaitom:lol:

4. VaniVyas

VaniVyas Platinum IL'ite

KKR Ji,

How r you?? how is ur leg?? where did u disappear. Welcome back @vjan... h r u

5. pashni

pashni IL Hall of Fame

unmai unmai.ippo seri aaiduvom.surusurupaaiduchu moolai

6. urmilaraj

thayir nadigai maathri settle aagidalaam nu paathu irrupaa ....avan ipothaikku bye solli irrukaan:rotfl

7. kisukisurani

kisukisurani Gold IL'ite

vanishing actress

she is a telugu/tamil girl. says she is 28 but she really is 31. has acted in a few films here and there and was in love with that late ''evergreen student who never says his love'' actor's son.

she was also seen wandering in star hotel lobbies and pubs with that tall telugu actor who was rumoured with 3sha.

latest buzz is that, her offers have dried up and she is famous in IT circles offering her service to private clients for 10lakhs/ night. she does around 10 shifts a month earning 1crore. actress seems to be happy and not worried about film offers.

she also went with our own comedy actor for 70 lakhs and has even agreed to act with him.

seems like, she doesnt care about movie industry or offers and only wants to earn enough to buy a house in USA where her parents live and get into IT business and live a decn t life in 2-3 years time

8. kisukisurani

kisukisurani Gold IL'ite

vanivya, im good dear. how are you? my leg is good...

9. kisukisurani

kisukisurani Gold IL'ite

urmilaraj, how are you? good to see you too. you are very bright student. all MCQ'S you use to answer with no mistakes.

10. urmilaraj

iam fine missed u alot.....atleast come and say and hi and chat with us if u can't share gossips......without u one by one all us stopped visiting this thread.