Lord Hanuman Pooja :: 5 Saturdays or 5 days

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by Saisakthi, Jan 21, 2014.

1. Saisakthi

Sister Umathiru,

Sairam, Thanks for dropping by.

As mentioned above, the file would not get attached even if it PM, so if needed please PM your mail ID.

Thanks for understanding.

May Baba bless us always.

2. Muthuraji

Muthuraji IL Hall of Fame

Dear Saisakthi sister,

I have sent a mail to your ID. Could understand the reasons. Sure will do send a mail henceforth for these types of requests. Sorry if I have troubled you.

3. umathiru

umathiru Silver IL'ite

Hi Saisakthi sis,

I tried to email you but it's show like this
    Saisakthi has exceeded their stored private
    messages quota and cannot accept further messages
    until they clear some space. Please help

4. chandans

chandans New IL'ite

Pooja & preparations for it is really tough. I often visit cycle's Pure Prayer blog, they keep posting about various cultural festivals. Do visit this interesting blog which tells about the Pooja & Festivals in June when you can :)

Last edited by a moderator: Jun 20, 2014
  5. Mala58

Mala58 New IL'ite

Dear Saisakthi,

I would like to have the original attachment.. Can you please send it through to me with instructions.. ?

Thank you very much

Mala

6. Saisakthi

:welcome to IL family Sister Mala58,

I have responded to your PM, Thanks, SAIRAM

7. Mala58

Mala58 New IL'ite

Thank You !.. Waiting for your mail..

8. Saisakthi

Sister Mala58,

Lord Hanuman's portrait sent by mail and other details are quoted above, May Baba and Lord Hanuman fulfill your wishes and may your dreams come true.

SAIRAM

9. indubalram

indubalram IL Hall of Fame

Dear Sister,
    I would like to perform this. Thank you very much for posting this thread.

Thank you so much

Last edited by a moderator: Dec 9, 2014
  10. Saisakthi

@indubalram Sister,

Sairam, I have noted your email ID, will do the needful, kindly delete (Edit Post) it as you are not allowed to post email ID in the forum

May Baba guide us always.