Check your Astro Related Queries answered here through Vedic Methodology

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by Mahaastro, Aug 28, 2014.

1. samba

samba Bronze IL'ite

Please help me,i dont have peace in my life.i have severe asthma,joint pain problems from my young age.My mother is not supportive to me she is like a enemy to me,sisters not good.I'm nearing 28,want to know
    1)when i will get married?atleast need a peaceful married life
    2) How my spouse would be? his profession,nature?will i get a understanding spouse who can adjust with my health problems?

Details
    Name - Sambavi
    DOB - 19.09.1986

Time - 08.35 AM

place - Madurai

PLeassssssssse help me........Thanx..........

2. Mahaastro

Mahaastro Senior IL'ite

u are in ashtama sani for past 3 years and from november u can get good results in all ur ventures

3. Mahaastro

Mahaastro Senior IL'ite

since 7th house is occupied by kethu and 8th house is occupied by saturn , probs in marital life...worship snake gods and tirupati balaji or hanuman is the relief

rgds

4. Mahaastro

Mahaastro Senior IL'ite

Since 7th house is occupied by saturn , it will be a delayed marriage , and either him or his wife will be beautiful , either 1 of them will be rich etc...worship saturn on saturdays..thank u

5. Mahaastro

Mahaastro Senior IL'ite

presently under kethu dasa , sani bhukthi..once this crosses by nov 2014 , u can get positive results..before may 2015 her marriage will be fixed

6. Mahaastro

Mahaastro Senior IL'ite

since u r in ashtama sani period..everything gets delayed and by this september-november period things will be on ur favour

thank u

7. samba

samba Bronze IL'ite

Mam thanks for ur reply,but i want specifically abt my marriage,spouse pleaseeeeeeeee

8. adinil

adinil Silver IL'ite

sir pls reply

9. Fortune1

Fortune1 Senior IL'ite

Hello Sir,

time of birth : 11:23 AM June 3 1987
    place of birth : Mayiladuthurai,Tamilnadu , Chennai

I got married 3 years back...Recently I have been having many problems with Inlaws and husband...my relationship with Inlaws has been strained..please let me know if things will improve..

I am currently doing higher studies...please tell if i will do good in studies and secure a job in future...

10. ann74

ann74 Bronze IL'ite

Dear Madam,

Given below are the details of my brother.

Date of Birth - 8th april 1972
    Time of Birth - 10 : 10 pm
    Place of Birth - Tittivilai, Nagercoil Tamilnadu

Right now he is not settled well in his career. He is looking for jobs at different places.
    Please give the details about his job prospects, will he get a job abroad and by when he is likely to settle down.

Please let us know if any particular pooja to be done

We are really worried about this.
    Kindly help us.

Thankyou

Last edited: Sep 12, 2014