Astrological Advice

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by Sudhindra, Sep 3, 2013.

1. oysterzzz

oysterzzz Gold IL'ite

Dera Sudhindra ji,

Last year I came to you regarding my daughter's health. She was having allergic cough and cold every 15 days. She was suffering a lot with unhealthiness. I consulted you and you advised that after this yr june, her health will be fine and like you said she is improving now (touchwood). She's feeling far better. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your support and for this service.

This time I have come to ask you one more thing. This is about my hubby's carrier. He's a Singapore PR from last 5yrs, but he is working in India since 3yrs. This yr they gave the VISA extension for only 1yr saying that he need to work at least 1 yr in Singapore so that they can extend the PR status again. From then he's been trying for job abroad, it's been 3-4 months but nothing has worked so far. Although he has a good job here in Blore, it is not permanent. So he is searching in Singapore or nearby countries. Please let us know whether he will get any job abroad, if yes then when is the time. We just don't want to lose the PR.

Here are our birth details

my husband
    Sanjeev appal naidu Buddha
    Male, born on Saturday, june 7th, 1980 morning 06:58:00 at Anakapalle, India
    Latitude: 017:41:N / Longitude: 083:01:E

mine
    Gayatri
    Female, born on Tuesday, 28-4-1981, night 11 pm at Visakhapatnam, India
    Latitude: 017:42:N / Longitude: 083:18:E

Thank you once again. Please reply.

Last edited: Jul 24, 2014
  2. vani098

vani098 IL Hall of Fame

good eve sudhindra sir

sir my marriage is getting delayed and all the sambandas are getting near but missing can u help me out when will i get married
    my N.SHIVANI D.O.B-29-01-89, TIME 6PM HYDERABAD

3. avijeetr

avijeetr New IL'ite

sir...plz reply...thanks in advance.

4. lakshmipere

lakshmipere New IL'ite

Hello Sir please reply

5. avijeetr

avijeetr New IL'ite

my name is Abhijit Roy,
    dob-17/12/1985,
    gender-male,
    time-13:05,
    place-krishnanagar,west bengal.

I am facing serious problems with my career. I am a post graduate in commerce field. will ever in my life i would get a govt. job(banks or central or state govt.) or jobs related with finance/accounts. if any remedy for this(through gemstones or pujas).Right now i am jobless,in 2014 when can i get a good job in accounts or official administration.i am preparing for government jobs,do i have government job connections in my chart and when my marriage will occur,love or arranged. plz reply.thank u.

6. vanikumari

vanikumari New IL'ite

my name is vani.
    dob:2/18/1985
    time:5:30p.m
    place:khammam
    I have faced a lot of problems in my life.can u pls tell me how is my future?

7. megh2013

megh2013 New IL'ite

Hi Sir,

My details are as below
    DOB: 19 sept 1984
    birth place: washim , maharashtra
    Time: 2.36 AM

Please advise me about my marriage as i am not getting any suitable match.

8. Gitunandakumar

Gitunandakumar Bronze IL'ite

Sir,
    Can i know in which sector i will be getting job? Thank you sir.

Name: Geetha
    Place salem
    Time: 7.25am
    Dob: 16/11/1983

9. seema3030

seema3030 New IL'ite

Hello Sir,
    This is regarding my daughters married life which is not going well at all.Her husband has filed a case of divorse on her.Seperated from husband living with us.
    we tried our best even my daughter for recncilation but he is not changing his mind, influenced by his parents.

I want to know:
    1:) if there is remarriage in her chart (more than one marriage)
    2:)if she will lead a happy married life.
    3:) if there is a possibility of recocilation.
    4:)this seperation is tempory or permanent one.
    her dob:6.10.81 samastipur(bihar) at 5:05PM

his dob:22.10.79 patna (bihar) at between 5:30 to 9:30 AM

kindly reply

Last edited: Jul 28, 2014
  10. vanivineela

vanivineela Silver IL'ite

Hello Sudhindra ji,

I have been trying out for jobs in an IT Company since many months.

The offer in one company(MNC) is almost done, but they are delaying it from their side since 4 weeks. Now again they are conducting more rounds of interview.

After that I attended many interviews but everything failed.

I am worried if I will get any job.

Pls help me.

Pls find my details below:

DOB: 13-Apr-1986
    TOB: 6:00 AM
    POB: Ongole, Andhra Pradesh.

Thanks in Advance.

Vani Vineela

Last edited: Jul 28, 2014