Astrological Advice

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by Sudhindra, Sep 3, 2013.

1. Sudhindra

Sudhindra Gold IL'ite

Hello asha
    Since the chara rashis are prominent in ur chart. ..its difficult to get job which u cud work from home. ..but surely u will be working in future...working in office ..so try some office work jobs..

Sudhindra...

2. devibl

devibl Senior IL'ite

Please reply for this query ...
    hello sudhindra,
    My friends details are below.
    DOB:26-2-86
    TOB:9.10 am
    POB:Coimbatore
    Can you please predict about his job(Will it be smooth) and married life.
    Thanks a lot for your time.
    Devi

3. Asha3009

Asha3009 New IL'ite

Thank you for your reply sir. I was thinking of doing some course and then try for some job. what say sir or in which field i might have more chances of getting a job and with in how many months i may get the job sir. I am a bit depressed so just wanted to know whether everything will be alright or not?

Asha.

4. vairamak

vairamak Junior IL'ite

Dear Sudhindraji,
    Pranams.

I am facing few confusions. My husband has two proposals for his travel abroad. But, both have still not got finalised. Now we are in a dilemma.

Actually, we wanted to move to our own house this april. And, hence, we need to shift the school for my son.

1. If we move to our new house and change our sons school this april and if my husband needs to travel, it will not be safe for me and my son to live in the new house alone.
    2. Our current house is safe for us. But, if husband's is going to be a short trip, then our new house will be locked for another year, waiting for my son to complete one more year in this old school.

We are now confused as to what decision, we need to take. Please....Please help us out. I am herebelow providing my husband's and my details

My husbands
    DOB: 12.03.1973
    Place: Raichur
    TIme : 3.50 pm ( Approx)

Mine
    DOB : 02.08.1978
    Place : Chennai
    Time : 6.10 am

Please....please....help us out

5. nanrajkumar

nanrajkumar Senior IL'ite

Dear sir,

I am 9.5 months pregnant with my 2nd second child. I have 5 years old daughter. My doctor said this delivery is going to be caesarean and asked me to choose a date from March 29 till April 1st. Please advice me from ur part which date i.e
    March 29, March 30, March 31 or April 1st, is suitable for my deilivery.

March 30 is Amavasya . Is it an auspicious day? Kindly advice me?
    Will it be a boy or girl?

Expecting ur earliest reply. Thank you in advance.

Nandini.

6. shreepriya

shreepriya Silver IL'ite

Please read my chart ,Waiting for predictions

7. nanrajkumar

nanrajkumar Senior IL'ite

Dear sir,

Kindly ignore my previous mail.

I went for checkup today and my doc told me that delivery date can be extended till 3 more days. Please select a good date for delivery from April 1, April 2 and
    April 3.

Sorry for inconvenience. Expecting your earliest reply. thankyou in advance.

nandini.

8. pursuingCMA

pursuingCMA New IL'ite

Hi Sudhindraji,

May I know about my sister's marriage life and job related things?

Her details:
    date of birth: 09th november, 1986
    place of birth: Madurai
    time of birth: 8.25am

She got married and searching for a job. But no luck since last year.
    Please shed some light.

Thank you Ji.

9. Sudhindra

Sudhindra Gold IL'ite

Hello nandini Its best if u go with April 3rd..thats on thursday. ...good luckregardsSudhindra

10. Sudhindra

Sudhindra Gold IL'ite

Hello pursuingCMA Ur sisters married life is good and she will be getting job in may....regardsSudhindra