Astrological Advice

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by Sudhindra, Sep 3, 2013.

1. minnu11

minnu11 New IL'ite

hii sir,
    hope u r fine ...sir i wanna to know about my job,am looking for a job is this a good time for me to get a job.me n my husband is now abroad bt if i get a job only he will alow me to continue here otherwise i have to go back to india.i want to know about my time is this good now..will w be settelted abroad or in india.
    dob:24-10-1984
    place:kerala
    time:3pm-3.30pm (i dont know exact time)
    waiting for your comments...

2. Gitunandakumar

Gitunandakumar Bronze IL'ite

Sir,
    I like to know about my future. Right now i am in U.S and planning to go back to India.Do i get a job? How will be my future?. Thanks

Name: Geetha
    Place salem
    Time: 7.25am
    Dob: 16/11/1983

3. Sudhindra

Sudhindra Gold IL'ite

Hello geetha
    It seems that time becomes little tough from August 2014.....u will be getting job but u will not be satisfied with that job. ..so I think u need to do some remedy to overcome that...

Sudhindra. ...

4. minnu11

minnu11 New IL'ite

5. deeparsm

deeparsm New IL'ite

sir,

can an you see my query above. Thanks

rgds

6. Ns01

Ns01 Bronze IL'ite

Dear sir,
    Thank you so much for your predictions. I need help in predicting few things.

1) How many children will we have ?
    2) Is there a possibility of having twins ?
    3) If not in June 2014, when is the next chances of me conceiving ?

My Husband's details
    Date of Birth : 23/07/1981 (23rd July)
    Time of Birth : 2:05 pm (afternoon)
    Latitude: 12° 23' 22" N.
    Longitude: 76° 39' 13" E.

My details
    Date of Birth : 30/11/1985 (30th Nov)
    Time of Birth : 7:30 am
    Latitude: 12° 35' 60 N
    Longitude: 77° 4' 0 E

Thank you so much in advance.

7. RADIODOC679

RADIODOC679 Gold IL'ite

Sir!
    I had asked about my health-
    DOB-29-09-1977
    TOB-15-30hrs
    POB-hyderabad.
    Having illhealth for 1 year-nonstop ,because of which i had to reject good job offers.Any signs of illhealth decreasing?Please advice.
    Radha

8. jelaja

jelaja New IL'ite

Sir,

Please reply, sorry I was not sure if you have seen this post, kindly reply.

9. vanivineela

vanivineela Silver IL'ite

Hello sir,

Pls revert back to my question below:

10. meghana99

meghana99 New IL'ite

Please reply sir